Waikato, Tauranga

Please select a Donor Centre for opening hour information and contact details.

For mobile blood drives throughout the Waikato and Bay of Plenty Region afor the next three months, please check the table below.

 

Hamilton Donor Centre

Location: Gate 1, Waikato Hospital, 21 Ohaupo Road, Hamilton 3204

Phone: 07 839 3679 or 0800 448 325

Tauranga Donor Centre

Location: 154 Cameron Road, Tauranga, Tauranga 3110

Phone: 07 578 2194 or 0800 448 325

Mobile Blood Drives

Date Location Time
Tue, 30 May 2017 Cambridge Town Hall, 87 Lake Road, Cambridge, (H0044) 7:30am - 1:00pm
Wed, 31 May 2017 Te Awamutu Rugby & Sports Club, 420 Albert Park Drive, Te Awamutu, (H0084) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 01 Jun 2017 Te Awamutu Rugby & Sports Club, 420 Albert Park Drive, Te Awamutu, (H0084) 8:30am - 1:00pm
Tue, 06 Jun 2017 Citizens Club / RSA, 179 Jellicoe Street, Papamoa Beach, Te Puke, (H1021) 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 08 Jun 2017 Classic Flyers, 9 Jean Batten Drive, Mount Maunganui, Tauranga, (H1027) 9:30am - 2:30pm
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 Taupo Great Lake Centre, 5 Story Place, Taupo, (H0081) 2:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 Taupo Great Lake Centre, 5 Story Place, Taupo, (H0081) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 Taupo Great Lake Centre, 5 Story Place, Taupo, (H0081) 7:30am - 1:00pm
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 Paeroa Memorial Hall, Normanby Road, Paeroa, (H0070) 9:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 Sir Howard Morrison Centre, 1170 Fenton Street, Rotorua, (H0102) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 Sir Howard Morrison Centre, 1170 Fenton Street, Rotorua, (H0102) 8:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 Te Aroha Co-op Parish, 8 Church Street, Te Aroha, (H0082) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 Salvation Army, 99 London Street, Hamilton Central, Hamilton, (H2118) 8:30am - 2:00pm
Mon, 03 Jul 2017 Bell Block Hall, Bell Block Court, Bell Block, New Plymouth, (H0067) 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 TSB Hub Indoor Court, Camberwell Road, Hawera, (H2150) 8:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 War Memorial Hall, 55 Miranda Street, Stratford, (H2152) 8:00am - 12:30pm
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 Waikato University Rec Centre, Knighton Road, Hillcrest, Hamilton, (H0097) 10:00am - 2:30pm
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 Waikato University Rec Centre, Knighton Road, Hillcrest, Hamilton, (H0097) 10:00am - 2:30pm
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 Waikato University Rec Centre, Knighton Road, Hillcrest, Hamilton, (H0097) 10:00am - 2:30pm
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 Waikato University Rec Centre, Knighton Road, Hillcrest, Hamilton, (H0097) 10:00am - 2:30pm
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 Sir Howard Morrison Centre, 1170 Fenton Street, Rotorua, (H0102) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 Sir Howard Morrison Centre, 1170 Fenton Street, Rotorua, (H0102) 8:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 Thames War Memorial Civc Cntr, 200 Mary Street, Thames, (H0089) 2:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 Thames War Memorial Civc Cntr, 200 Mary Street, Thames, (H0089) 8:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 St Andrews Presbyterian Church, 70 Liardet Street, New Plymouth, (H2151) 3:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 St Andrews Presbyterian Church, 70 Liardet Street, New Plymouth, (H2151) 7:30am - 12:00pm

Subscribe

Back to top