Palmerston North

Palmerston North Donor Centre

Location: 50 Ruahine Street, Roslyn, Palmerston North 4414

Phone: 06 350 8563 or 0800 448 325

Mobile Blood Drives

Date Location Time
Tue, 30 May 2017 Whanganui War Memorial Centre, Watt Street, Whanganui, (M0058) 1:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 Queen Street Chapel, 541 Queen Street, Levin, (M0031) 2:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 Senior Citizens Hall, 45 Sedcole Street, Pahiatua, (M0047) 9:30am - 2:30pm
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 Whanganui War Memorial Centre, Watt Street, Whanganui, (M0058) 1:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 04 Jul 2017 VC Building Linton Camp, Cnr Puttick and Flux Road, Linton Camp, Palmerston North, (M0033) 9:30am - 3:00pm
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 St Marys Church Hall, 11 St Marys Road, Waipukurau, (M0074) 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 Whanganui War Memorial Centre, Watt Street, Whanganui, (M0058) 1:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 MUSA Student Lounge, Tennent Drive, Palmerston North, (M0037) 11:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 St Andrews Church Hall, 226 Broadway Avenue, Marton, (M0036) 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 The Hub-Christian Fellowship, 23 Gordan Street, Dannevirke, (M0011) 12:30pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 Whanganui War Memorial Centre, Watt Street, Whanganui, (M0058) 1:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 05 Sep 2017 Trades Atrium UCOL Campus, Corner King and Princess St, Palmerston North, (M0070) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 MUSA Student Lounge, Tennent Drive, Palmerston North, (M0037) 11:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 Whanganui War Memorial Centre, Watt Street, Whanganui, (M0058) 1:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 Whanganui War Memorial Centre, Watt Street, Whanganui, (M0058) 1:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 Queen Street Chapel, 541 Queen Street, Levin, (M0031) 2:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 Whanganui War Memorial Centre, Watt Street, Whanganui, (M0058) 1:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 Te Wananga O Raukawa, 144 Tasman Road, Otaki, (M0045) 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 VC Building Linton Camp, Cnr Puttick and Flux Road, Linton Camp, Palmerston North, (M0033) 9:30am - 3:00pm
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 St Andrews Church Hall, 226 Broadway Avenue, Marton, (M0036) 2:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 Civic Centre Building, 84 Aorangi Street, Feilding, (M0017) 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 Whanganui War Memorial Centre, Watt Street, Whanganui, (M0058) 1:00pm - 5:30pm

Subscribe

Back to top