Auckland, Northland

Please select a Donor Centre for opening hours and contact details or click here to find a mobile blood drive.

 

North Shore Donor Centre

Location: 441 Lake Rd, Takapuna, Auckland 0622

Phone: 09 489 8858 or 0800 448 325

Epsom Donor Centre

Location: 71 Great South Road, Epsom, Auckland 1051

Phone: 09 523 5733 or 0800 448 325

Manukau Donor Centre

Location: Unit B, 116 Cavendish Drive, Manukau, Auckland 2104

Phone: 09 263 4667 or 0800 448 325

Mobile Blood Drives

Date Location Time
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 Fencible Lounge Uxbridge Lib, 25 Uxbridge Road, Howick, Auckland, (N0708) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 04 Jul 2017 Grey Lynn, 172 Surrey Crescent, Grey Lynn, Auckland, (N0557) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 Orewa Community Centre, 40/46 Orewa Square, Orewa, (N0511) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 Orewa Community Centre, 40/46 Orewa Square, Orewa, (N0511) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 07 Jul 2017 Auckland Hospital 5th Floor, 2 Park Road, Grafton, Auckland, (N1027) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 Mt Smart John Walker Lounge, 51 ORorke Road, Penrose, Auckland, (N0621) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 Kumeu Community Centre, 35 Access Road, Kumeu, (N0509) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 Elliott Rooms 1 2 and 3, 128 Albert Street, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N1001) 9:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 Waiuku Cosmopolitan Club, 4 Victoria Avenue, Waiuku, Auckland, (N0522) 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 St Johns Ambulance Hall, 21 Roulston Street, Pukekohe, (N0516) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 St Johns Ambulance Hall, 21 Roulston Street, Pukekohe, (N0516) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 St Johns Ambulance Hall, 21 Roulston Street, Pukekohe, (N0516) 9:00am - 1:00pm
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 Warkworth Bowling Club, 9 Mill Lane, Warkworth, Auckland, (N0523) 10:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 Air NZ Social Club, 14 Laurence Stevens Drive, Auckland Airport, Auckland, (N0183) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 Akl Uni St Union Bldg311 Rm346, Alfred Street, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N0631) 10:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 01 Aug 2017 Akl Uni St Union Bldg311 Rm346, Alfred Street, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N0631) 10:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 02 Aug 2017 Akl Uni St Union Bldg311 Rm346, Alfred Street, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N0631) 10:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 Akl Uni St Union Bldg311 Rm346, Alfred Street, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N0631) 10:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 04 Aug 2017 Akl Uni St Union Bldg311 Rm346, Alfred Street, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N0631) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 07 Aug 2017 AKL Hospital Clinical Ed Ctr, 2 Park Road, Grafton, Auckland, (N1532) 9:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 Crossroads Methodist Church, 25 Broadway, Papakura, (N0512) 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 North Hrbr Stadium Lvl3 Lounge, Oteha Valley Road, Albany, Auckland, (N0502) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 North Hrbr Stadium Lvl3 Lounge, Oteha Valley Road, Albany, Auckland, (N0502) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 Trusts Arena Genesis Lounge TS, 65 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland, (N0209) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 Trusts Arena Genesis Lounge TS, 65 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland, (N0209) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 Trusts Arena Genesis Lounge TS, 65 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland, (N0209) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 Trusts Arena Genesis Lounge TS, 65 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland, (N0209) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 Trusts Arena Genesis Lounge TS, 65 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland, (N0209) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 AUT Campus Conference Rooms, 59 - 67 Wellesley Street, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N0604) 10:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 AUT Campus Conference Rooms, 59 - 67 Wellesley Street, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N0604) 10:00am - 4:00pm
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 New Zealand Trade Centre, 38 Albert Street, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N1004) 9:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 Westwave Gym, 20 Alderman Drive, Henderson, Auckland, (N2110) 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 Salmat Building 8 Level 2, 666 Great South Road, Penrose, Auckland, (N0251) 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Mon, 04 Sep 2017 Inst of Chartered Accountants, 12-16 Nicholls Lane, Parnell, Auckland, (N0555) 8:30am - 1:00pm
Tue, 05 Sep 2017 Waipuna Conf Suites Highbrook, 60 Highbrook Drive, East Tamaki, Auckland, (N0570) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 Helensville War Memorial Hall, 49 Commercial Road, Helensville, (N0507) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Fri, 08 Sep 2017 Spark Place, Victoria Street West, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N1527) 9:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 New Lynn Bible Chapel, 3123 Great North Road, New Lynn, Auckland, (N0220) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 Heritage Hotel, 33 Hobson Street, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N0245) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 Forum North, 1 Rust Avenue, Whangarei, (N1274) 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 Forum North, 1 Rust Avenue, Whangarei, (N1274) 10:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 Forum North, 1 Rust Avenue, Whangarei, (N1274) 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 Northland Cricket Association, 72 Okara Drive, Whangarei, (N1272) 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 Northland Cricket Association, 72 Okara Drive, Whangarei, (N1272) 9:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 Massey Uni Atrium Round Room, Albany Expressway, Albany, Auckland, (N0534) 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 Grey Lynn, 172 Surrey Crescent, Grey Lynn, Auckland, (N0557) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 Orewa Community Centre, 40/46 Orewa Square, Orewa, (N0511) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 05 Oct 2017 Orewa Community Centre, 40/46 Orewa Square, Orewa, (N0511) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 09 Oct 2017 Elliott Rooms 1 2 and 3, 128 Albert Street, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N1001) 9:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 Kumeu Community Centre, 35 Access Road, Kumeu, (N0509) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 Mt Smart John Walker Lounge, 51 ORorke Road, Penrose, Auckland, (N0621) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 Warkworth Bowling Club, 9 Mill Lane, Warkworth, Auckland, (N0523) 10:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 GE Auckland, 8 Tangihua Street, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N1993) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 01 Nov 2017 Doyle Academy 14 Birmingham Rd, East Tamaki, Auckland, (N2105) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 Auckland Hospital 5th Floor, 2 Park Road, Grafton, Auckland, (N1027) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 Dargaville Town Hall, 37 Hokianga Road, Dargaville, (N1008) 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 Turner Centre, 43 Cobham Road, Kerikeri, (N1300) 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 08 Nov 2017 Turner Centre, 43 Cobham Road, Kerikeri, (N1300) 9:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 Salvation Army Hall, 18 Allright Place, Mt Wellington, Auckland, (N1578) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 Inst of Chartered Accountants, 12-16 Nicholls Lane, Parnell, Auckland, (N0555) 10:00am - 3:00pm

Subscribe

Back to top