Wellington

Click on the button below for opening hours and full contact details:

Wellington Donor Centre

Location: 9 Hospital Rd, Newtown, Wellington 6021

Phone: 04 380 2243 or 0800 448 325

Mobile Blood Drives

Date Location Time
Thu, 25 May 2017 Level 9 KPMG, 10 Customhouse Quay, Wellington Central, Wellington, (C0590) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 29 May 2017 Tawa Salvation Army, 177 Main Rd, Tawa, Wellington, (C0445) 9:30am - 2:30pm
Wed, 31 May 2017 Michael Fowler Centre, 111 Wakefield Street, Te Aro, Wellington, (C0465) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 01 Jun 2017 Petone Working Mens Club, 47 Udy Street, Petone, Lower Hutt, (C0419) 9:30am - 2:30pm
Tue, 06 Jun 2017 Callaghan Innovation, 69 Gracefield Road, Gracefield, Lower Hutt, (C0655) 9:30am - 2:30pm
Wed, 07 Jun 2017 Vic Uni Student Union Bldg L3, Kelburn Parade, Kelburn, Wellington, (C0815) 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 08 Jun 2017 Vic Uni Student Union Bldg L3, Kelburn Parade, Kelburn, Wellington, (C0815) 9:00am - 2:30pm
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 YMCA Upper Hutt Fitness Centre, Somme Road, Trentham, Upper Hutt, (C0700) 9:30am - 2:30pm
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 Wgtn Cathedral of St Paul, Cnr Hill and Molesworth Sts, Thorndon, Wellington, (C0570) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 Wgtn Cathedral of St Paul, Cnr Hill and Molesworth Sts, Thorndon, Wellington, (C0570) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 Knox Presbyterian Church, 574 High St, Lower Hutt, (C0422) 1:30pm - 6:30pm
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 Johnsonville Community Centre, 3 Frankmoore Ave, Johnsonville, Wellington, (C0405) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 Knox Presbyterian Church, 574 High St, Lower Hutt, (C0422) 9:30am - 2:30pm
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 Paraparaumu Memorial Hall, Cnr of Aorangi & Tutanekai St, Paraparaumu, (C0400) 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 Paraparaumu Memorial Hall, Cnr of Aorangi & Tutanekai St, Paraparaumu, (C0400) 9:30am - 2:30pm
Mon, 03 Jul 2017 Podium Level 1 Majestic Tower, 100 Willis Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, (C0912) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 Pataka Museum of Arts Porirua, Cnr Norrie and Parumoana Sts, Porirua, (C0430) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 Pataka Museum of Arts Porirua, Cnr Norrie and Parumoana Sts, Porirua, (C0430) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 Terrace Conf Centre Level 4, 114 The Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, (C0425) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 St Andrews, 30 The Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, (C0440) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 St Andrews, 30 The Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, (C0440) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 Senior Citizens' Hall, 8 Cole Street, Masterton, (C0415) 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 Senior Citizens' Hall, 8 Cole Street, Masterton, (C0415) 8:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 Knox Presbyterian Church, 574 High St, Lower Hutt, (C0422) 9:30am - 2:30pm
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 Ground Flr District Court Bldg, Stout Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, (C0555) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 Ground Flr District Court Bldg, Stout Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, (C0555) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 02 Aug 2017 Upper Hutt Uniting Church, 1 Benzie Avenue, Elderslea, Upper Hutt, (C0450) 1:30pm - 6:30pm
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 Upper Hutt Uniting Church, 1 Benzie Avenue, Elderslea, Upper Hutt, (C0450) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 07 Aug 2017 St Johns Willis St Conf Centr, Cnr Willis and Dixon Sts, Te Aro, Wellington, (C0442) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 Paraparaumu Memorial Hall, Cnr of Aorangi & Tutanekai St, Paraparaumu, (C0400) 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 Paraparaumu Memorial Hall, Cnr of Aorangi & Tutanekai St, Paraparaumu, (C0400) 9:30am - 2:30pm

Subscribe

Back to top