Waikato, Tauranga

Please select a Donor Centre for opening hour information and contact details.

For mobile blood drives throughout the Waikato and Bay of Plenty Region afor the next three months, please check the table below.

 

Hamilton Donor Centre

Location: Gate 1, Waikato Hospital, 21 Ohaupo Road, Hamilton 3204

Phone: 07 839 3679 or 0800 448 325

Tauranga Donor Centre

Location: 154 Cameron Road, Tauranga, Tauranga 3110

Phone: 07 578 2194 or 0800 448 325

Mobile Blood Drives

Date Location Time
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 Cosmopolitan Club, 190 Derby Street, Gisborne, (H2000) 7:30am - 2:00pm
Wed, 01 Mar 2017 Cosmopolitan Club, 190 Derby Street, Gisborne, (H2000) 7:30am - 2:00pm
Thu, 02 Mar 2017 Cosmopolitan Club, 190 Derby Street, Gisborne, (H2000) 7:30am - 12:00pm
Mon, 06 Mar 2017 Waikato University Rec Centre, Knighton Road, Hillcrest, Hamilton, (H0097) 10:00am - 2:30pm
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 Waikato University Rec Centre, Knighton Road, Hillcrest, Hamilton, (H0097) 10:00am - 2:30pm
Wed, 08 Mar 2017 Waikato University Rec Centre, Knighton Road, Hillcrest, Hamilton, (H0097) 10:00am - 2:30pm
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 Waikato University Rec Centre, Knighton Road, Hillcrest, Hamilton, (H0097) 10:00am - 2:30pm
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 Taupo Great Lake Centre, 5 Story Place, Taupo, (H0081) 2:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 Taupo Great Lake Centre, 5 Story Place, Taupo, (H0081) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 Taupo Great Lake Centre, 5 Story Place, Taupo, (H0081) 7:30am - 1:00pm
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 AgResearch Farmers Hall, East Street, Hamilton, (H0042) 8:30am - 1:00pm
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 Rotorua Events Centre, Queens Drive, Rotorua, (H0102) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 Rotorua Events Centre, Queens Drive, Rotorua, (H0102) 8:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 Katikati Memorial Hall, 29 Main Road, Katikati, (H1022) 9:30am - 1:00pm
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 Puketapu School Hall, Dillon Drive, Bell Block, New Plymouth, (H0067) 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 TSB Hub Indoor Court, Camberwell Road, Hawera, (H2150) 8:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 War Memorial Hall, 55 Miranda Street, Stratford, (H2152) 8:00am - 12:30pm
Mon, 03 Apr 2017 Elim Church, 21 Maui Street, Pukete, Hamilton, (H2224) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 04 Apr 2017 St John Ambulance Hall, Logan Street, Tokoroa, (H0090) 9:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 05 Apr 2017 St John Ambulance Hall, Logan Street, Tokoroa, (H0090) 9:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 Rotorua Events Centre, Queens Drive, Rotorua, (H0102) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 Rotorua Events Centre, Queens Drive, Rotorua, (H0102) 8:00am - 1:00pm
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 St Andrews Presbyterian Church, 70 Liardet Street, New Plymouth, (H2151) 3:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 St Andrews Presbyterian Church, 70 Liardet Street, New Plymouth, (H2151) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 St Andrews Presbyterian Church, 70 Liardet Street, New Plymouth, (H2151) 7:30am - 12:00pm
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 Crossroads Church, 55 Pukete Road, St Andrews, Hamilton, (H0088) 9:00am - 1:30pm
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 Matamata Club, 9 Waharoa Road East, Matamata, (H0061) 2:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 Matamata Club, 9 Waharoa Road East, Matamata, (H0061) 9:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 St John Ambulance Hall, Overdale Street, Putaruru, (H0072) 9:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 01 May 2017 Knox Presbyterian Church, Canada Street, Morrinsville, (H0064) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 02 May 2017 Knox Presbyterian Church, Canada Street, Morrinsville, (H0064) 8:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 03 May 2017 Huntly Trinity Church Hall, William Street, Huntly, (H0058) 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Mon, 08 May 2017 Avalon Drive, Hamilton, (H3041) 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 09 May 2017 Sealed Air (New Zealand), Foreman Road, Te Rapa, Hamilton, (H1060) 8:30am - 2:00pm
Thu, 11 May 2017 Toi Ohomai, Mokoia Drive, Tihiotonga, Rotorua, (H1040) 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 12 May 2017 LIC, Cnr Morrinsville & Ruakura Rd, Newstead, Hamilton, (H0060) 8:30am - 2:00pm
Mon, 15 May 2017 Rotorua Events Centre, Queens Drive, Rotorua, (H0102) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 16 May 2017 Rotorua Events Centre, Queens Drive, Rotorua, (H0102) 8:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 18 May 2017 Wintec Events Rm 1 The Hub, Tristram Street, Hamilton Central, Hamilton, (H2212) 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 22 May 2017 Whakatane RSA, 13 Richardson Street, Whakatane, (H0098) 11:30am - 6:00pm
Tue, 23 May 2017 Whakatane RSA, 13 Richardson Street, Whakatane, (H0098) 7:30am - 1:00pm
Wed, 24 May 2017 Whakatane RSA, 13 Richardson Street, Whakatane, (H0098) 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 29 May 2017 Cambridge Town Hall, 87 Lake Road, Cambridge, (H0044) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 30 May 2017 Cambridge Town Hall, 87 Lake Road, Cambridge, (H0044) 7:30am - 1:00pm
Wed, 31 May 2017 Te Awamutu Rugby & Sports Club, 420 Albert Park Drive, Te Awamutu, (H0084) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 01 Jun 2017 Te Awamutu Rugby & Sports Club, 420 Albert Park Drive, Te Awamutu, (H0084) 8:30am - 1:00pm

Subscribe

Back to top