Palmerston North

Palmerston North Donor Centre

Location: 50 Ruahine Street, Roslyn, Palmerston North 4414

Phone: 06 350 8563 or 0800 448 325

Mobile Blood Drives

Date Location Time
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 Wanganui Memorial Pioneer Room, Watt Street, Whanganui, (M0058) 2:00pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 Wanganui Memorial Pioneer Room, Watt Street, Whanganui, (M0058) 8:30am - 1:30pm
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 Queen Street Chapel, 541 Queen Street, Levin, (M0031) 2:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 Queen Street Chapel, 541 Queen Street, Levin, (M0031) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 Queen Street Chapel, 541 Queen Street, Levin, (M0031) 2:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 Wanganui Memorial Pioneer Room, Watt Street, Whanganui, (M0058) 2:00pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 Wanganui Memorial Pioneer Room, Watt Street, Whanganui, (M0058) 8:30am - 1:30pm
Tue, 01 Nov 2016 Otaki Memorial Main Hall, Main Street, Otaki, (M0045) 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Tue, 08 Nov 2016 The Hub-Christian Fellowship, 23 Gordan Street, Dannevirke, (M0011) 3:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 09 Nov 2016 The Hub-Christian Fellowship, 23 Gordan Street, Dannevirke, (M0011) 8:30am - 1:00pm
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 Civic Centre Building, 84 Aorangi Street, Feilding, (M0017) 2:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 Civic Centre Building, 84 Aorangi Street, Feilding, (M0017) 8:00am - 1:00pm
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 Wanganui Memorial Pioneer Room, Watt Street, Whanganui, (M0058) 2:00pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 Wanganui Memorial Pioneer Room, Watt Street, Whanganui, (M0058) 8:30am - 1:30pm
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 St Andrews Church Hall, 226 Broadway Avenue, Marton, (M0036) 2:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 VC Building Linton Camp, Cnr Puttick and Flux Road, Linton Camp, Palmerston North, (M0033) 9:30am - 3:00pm
Tue, 06 Dec 2016 St Marys Church Hall, 11 St Marys Road, Waipukurau, (M0074) 2:00pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 St Marys Church Hall, 11 St Marys Road, Waipukurau, (M0074) 8:00am - 12:30pm
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 Wanganui Memorial Pioneer Room, Watt Street, Whanganui, (M0058) 2:00pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 Wanganui Memorial Pioneer Room, Watt Street, Whanganui, (M0058) 8:30am - 1:30pm

Subscribe

Back to top