Waikato, Tauranga

Please select a Donor Centre for opening hour information and contact details.

For mobile blood drives throughout the Waikato and Bay of Plenty Region afor the next three months, please check the table below.

 

Hamilton Donor Centre

Location: Gate 1, Waikato Hospital, 21 Ohaupo Road, Hamilton
Phone: 07 839 3679 or 0800 448 325

Tauranga Donor Centre

Location: 154 Cameron Road, Tauranga, Tauranga
Phone: 07 578 2194 or 0800 448 325

Mobile Blood Drives

Date Location Time
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 Whakatane RSA, 13 Richardson Street, Whakatane, (H0098) 11:30am - 4:00pm
Thu, 07 Aug 2014 Whakatane RSA, 13 Richardson Street, Whakatane, (H0098) 7:30am - 1:00pm
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 Thames War Memorial Civc Cntr, 200 Mary Street, Thames, (H0089) 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 Thames War Memorial Civc Cntr, 200 Mary Street, Thames, (H0089) 9:30am - 1:00pm
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 Otorohanga Club, 107 Maniapoto Street, Otorohanga, (H0069) 9:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 Crossroads Church, 55 Pukete Road, Te Rapa, Hamilton, (H0088) 9:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 Rotorua Soundshell, Memorial Drive, Rotorua, (H0102) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 Rotorua Soundshell, Memorial Drive, Rotorua, (H0102) 8:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 Te Awamutu Rugby & Sports Club, 420 Albert Park Drive, Te Awamutu, (H0084) 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 Te Awamutu Rugby & Sports Club, 420 Albert Park Drive, Te Awamutu, (H0084) 7:30am - 1:00pm
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 Bell Block Community Hall, 27 Bell Block Court, Bell Block, New Plymouth, (H0067) 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Tue, 02 Sep 2014 Hawera Community Centre, 70 Albion Street, Hawera, (H2150) 7:30am - 1:00pm
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 War Memorial Hall, 55 Miranda Street, Stratford, (H2152) 8:30am - 1:00pm
Tue, 09 Sep 2014 Matamata Memorial Centre, 4 Tui Street, Matamata, (H0061) 2:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 Matamata Memorial Centre, 4 Tui Street, Matamata, (H0061) 9:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 Events Room 1 The Hub, Tristram Street, Hamilton, (H2212) 11:30am - 3:00pm
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 Rotorua Soundshell, Memorial Drive, Rotorua, (H0102) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 Rotorua Soundshell, Memorial Drive, Rotorua, (H0102) 8:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 Knox Presbyterian Church, Canada Street, Morrinsville, (H0064) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 Knox Presbyterian Church, Canada Street, Morrinsville, (H0064) 9:30am - 1:00pm
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 Paeroa Memorial Hall, Normanby Road, Paeroa, (H0070) 9:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 Taupo Great Lake Centre, 5 Story Place, Taupo, (H0081) 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 Taupo Great Lake Centre, 5 Story Place, Taupo, (H0081) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 Taupo Great Lake Centre, 5 Story Place, Taupo, (H0081) 7:30am - 12:00pm

Subscribe

Back to top