Waikato, Tauranga

Please select a Donor Centre for opening hour information and contact details.

For mobile blood drives throughout the Waikato and Bay of Plenty Region afor the next three months, please check the table below.

 

Hamilton Donor Centre

Location: Gate 1, Waikato Hospital, 21 Ohaupo Road, Hamilton
Phone: 07 839 3679 or 0800 448 325

Tauranga Donor Centre

Location: 154 Cameron Road, Tauranga, Tauranga
Phone: 07 578 2194 or 0800 448 325

Mobile Blood Drives

Date Location Time
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 Paeroa Memorial Hall, Normanby Road, Paeroa, (H0070) 9:00am - 1:00pm
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 Te Awamutu Rugby & Sports Club, 420 Albert Park Drive, Te Awamutu, (H0084) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 24 Dec 2014 Te Awamutu Rugby & Sports Club, 420 Albert Park Drive, Te Awamutu, (H0084) 8:00am - 12:00pm
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 Waihi Memorial Hall, 41 Seddon Street, Waihi, (H0094) 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 St John Ambulance Hall, Logan Street, Tokoroa, (H0090) 9:30am - 1:00pm
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 St John Ambulance Hall, Logan Street, Tokoroa, (H0090) 9:00am - 12:00pm
Mon, 05 Jan 2015 Taupo Great Lake Centre, 5 Story Place, Taupo, (H0081) 2:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 06 Jan 2015 Taupo Great Lake Centre, 5 Story Place, Taupo, (H0081) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 07 Jan 2015 Taupo Great Lake Centre, 5 Story Place, Taupo, (H0081) 7:30am - 1:00pm
Thu, 08 Jan 2015 Rotorua Soundshell, Memorial Drive, Rotorua, (H0102) 9:30am - 1:00pm
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 Whangamata Memorial Hall, 326 Port Road, Whangamata, (H0100) 9:30am - 1:00pm
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 Whitianga Town Hall, 24 Monk Road, Whitianga, (H0101) 8:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 Knox Presbyterian Church, Canada Street, Morrinsville, (H0064) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 Knox Presbyterian Church, Canada Street, Morrinsville, (H0064) 8:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 Te Puke Memorial Hall, 123 Jellicoe Street, Te Puke, (H1021) 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 Club Mount Maunganui, 45 Kawaka Street, Mount Maunganui, (H1027) 8:00am - 1:00pm
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 Otorohanga Club, 107 Maniapoto Street, Otorohanga, (H0069) 9:30am - 1:00pm
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 Rotorua Soundshell, Memorial Drive, Rotorua, (H0102) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 Rotorua Soundshell, Memorial Drive, Rotorua, (H0102) 8:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 02 Feb 2015 St Andrews Presbyterian Church, 70 Liadet Street, New Plymouth, (H2151) 3:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 03 Feb 2015 St Andrews Presbyterian Church, 70 Liadet Street, New Plymouth, (H2151) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 04 Feb 2015 St Andrews Presbyterian Church, 70 Liadet Street, New Plymouth, (H2151) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 05 Feb 2015 St Andrews Presbyterian Church, 70 Liadet Street, New Plymouth, (H2151) 7:30am - 12:00pm
Mon, 09 Feb 2015 Huntly Trinity Church Hall, William Street, Huntly, (H0058) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 Farmers Hall, East Street, Ruakura, Hamilton, (H0042) 8:30am - 1:00pm
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 Elim Church, 21 Maui Street, Te Rapa, Hamilton, (H2224) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 Cambridge Town Hall, 87 Lake Road, Cambridge, (H0044) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 Cambridge Town Hall, 87 Lake Road, Cambridge, (H0044) 7:30am - 1:00pm
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 Rotorua Soundshell, Memorial Drive, Rotorua, (H0102) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 Rotorua Soundshell, Memorial Drive, Rotorua, (H0102) 8:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 A Frame Building, Fletcher Avenue, Kawerau, (H0059) 10:30am - 2:30pm
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 Whakatane RSA, 13 Richardson Street, Whakatane, (H0098) 7:30am - 1:00pm
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 Whakatane RSA, 13 Richardson Street, Whakatane, (H0098) 7:30am - 1:00pm
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 Whakatane RSA, 13 Richardson Street, Whakatane, (H0098) 7:30am - 1:00pm

Subscribe

Back to top