Waikato, Tauranga

Please select a Donor Centre for opening hour information and contact details.

For mobile blood drives throughout the Waikato and Bay of Plenty Region afor the next three months, please check the table below.

 

Hamilton Donor Centre

Location: Gate 1, Waikato Hospital, 21 Ohaupo Road, Hamilton
Phone: 07 839 3679 or 0800 448 325

Tauranga Donor Centre

Location: 154 Cameron Road, Tauranga, Tauranga
Phone: 07 578 2194 or 0800 448 325

Mobile Blood Drives

Date Location Time
Mon, 07 Sep 2015 Te Aroha Co-op Parish, 8 Church Street, Te Aroha, (H0082) 2:00pm - 6:30pm
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 Events Room 1 The Hub, Tristram Street, Hamilton, (H2212) 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 Waihi Memorial Hall, 41 Seddon Street, Waihi, (H0094) 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 Taumarunui Cosmopolitan Club, 10 Miriama Street, Taumarunui, (H0080) 2:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 St Andrews Church Hall, Rora Street, Te Kuiti, (H0087) 9:30am - 1:00pm
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 St Faiths Church Hall, Tunohopu Street, Ohinemutu, Rotorua, (H0102) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 St Faiths Church Hall, Tunohopu Street, Ohinemutu, Rotorua, (H0102) 8:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 Cambridge Town Hall, 87 Lake Road, Cambridge, (H0044) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 Cambridge Town Hall, 87 Lake Road, Cambridge, (H0044) 7:30am - 1:00pm
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 Waikato University Rec Centre, Knighton Road, Hillcrest, Hamilton, (H0097) 10:00am - 2:30pm
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 Waikato University Rec Centre, Knighton Road, Hillcrest, Hamilton, (H0097) 10:00am - 2:30pm
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 Waikato University Rec Centre, Knighton Road, Hillcrest, Hamilton, (H0097) 10:00am - 2:30pm
Thu, 01 Oct 2015 Waikato University Rec Centre, Knighton Road, Hillcrest, Hamilton, (H0097) 10:00am - 2:30pm
Mon, 05 Oct 2015 St Faiths Church Hall, Tunohopu Street, Ohinemutu, Rotorua, (H0102) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 St Faiths Church Hall, Tunohopu Street, Ohinemutu, Rotorua, (H0102) 8:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 Te Puke Memorial Hall, 123 Jellicoe Street, Te Puke, (H1021) 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 08 Oct 2015 Club Mount Maunganui, 45 Kawaka Street, Mount Maunganui, (H1027) 8:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 Knox Presbyterian Church, Canada Street, Morrinsville, (H0064) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 Knox Presbyterian Church, Canada Street, Morrinsville, (H0064) 8:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 Otorohanga Club, 107 Maniapoto Street, Otorohanga, (H0069) 9:30am - 1:00pm
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 Cosmopolitan Club, 190 Derby Street, Gisborne, (H2000) 7:30am - 2:00pm
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 Cosmopolitan Club, 190 Derby Street, Gisborne, (H2000) 7:30am - 2:00pm
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 Cosmopolitan Club, 190 Derby Street, Gisborne, (H2000) 7:30am - 12:00pm
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 St Faiths Church Hall, Tunohopu Street, Ohinemutu, Rotorua, (H0102) 9:30am - 1:00pm
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 Elim Church, 21 Maui Street, Te Rapa, Hamilton, (H2224) 9:00am - 2:00pm

Subscribe

Back to top