Waikato, Tauranga

Please select a Donor Centre for opening hour information and contact details.

For mobile blood drives throughout the Waikato and Bay of Plenty Region afor the next three months, please check the table below.

 

Hamilton Donor Centre

Location: Gate 1, Waikato Hospital, 21 Ohaupo Road, Hamilton
Phone: 07 839 3679 or 0800 448 325

Tauranga Donor Centre

Location: 154 Cameron Road, Tauranga, Tauranga
Phone: 07 578 2194 or 0800 448 325

Mobile Blood Drives

Date Location Time
Thu, 26 May 2016 Cosmopolitan Club, 190 Derby Street, Gisborne, (H2000) 7:30am - 12:00pm
Mon, 30 May 2016 Rotorua Events Centre, Queens Drive, Rotorua, (H0102) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 31 May 2016 Rotorua Events Centre, Queens Drive, Rotorua, (H0102) 8:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 Te Puke Memorial Hall, 123 Jellicoe Street, Te Puke, (H1021) 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 Club Mt Maunganui, 45 Kawaka Street, Mount Maunganui, (H1027) 8:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 Thames War Memorial Civc Cntr, 200 Mary Street, Thames, (H0089) 2:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 Thames War Memorial Civc Cntr, 200 Mary Street, Thames, (H0089) 8:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 AgResearch Farmers Hall, East Street, Hamilton, (H0042) 8:30am - 2:00pm
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 Bell Block Community Hall, 27 Bell Block Court, Bell Block, New Plymouth, (H0067) 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 TSB Hub Indoor Court, Camberwell Road, Hawera, (H2150) 8:30am - 2:00pm
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 War Memorial Hall, 55 Miranda Street, Stratford, (H2152) 8:30am - 1:00pm
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 Rotorua Events Centre, Queens Drive, Rotorua, (H0102) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 Rotorua Events Centre, Queens Drive, Rotorua, (H0102) 8:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 St Andrews Presbyterian Church, 70 Liardet Street, New Plymouth, (H2151) 3:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 St Andrews Presbyterian Church, 70 Liardet Street, New Plymouth, (H2151) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 St Andrews Presbyterian Church, 70 Liardet Street, New Plymouth, (H2151) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 St Andrews Presbyterian Church, 70 Liardet Street, New Plymouth, (H2151) 7:30am - 12:00pm
Mon, 04 Jul 2016 Knox Presbyterian Church, Canada Street, Morrinsville, (H0064) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 Knox Presbyterian Church, Canada Street, Morrinsville, (H0064) 8:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 Te Awamutu Rugby & Sports Club, 420 Albert Park Drive, Te Awamutu, (H0084) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 Te Awamutu Rugby & Sports Club, 420 Albert Park Drive, Te Awamutu, (H0084) 8:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 Cambridge Town Hall, 87 Lake Road, Cambridge, (H0044) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 Cambridge Town Hall, 87 Lake Road, Cambridge, (H0044) 7:30am - 1:00pm
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 Rotorua Events Centre, Queens Drive, Rotorua, (H0102) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 Rotorua Events Centre, Queens Drive, Rotorua, (H0102) 8:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 Matamata Memorial Centre, 4 Tainui Street, Matamata, (H0061) 2:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 Matamata Memorial Centre, 4 Tainui Street, Matamata, (H0061) 9:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 Taupo Great Lake Centre, 5 Story Place, Taupo, (H0081) 2:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 Taupo Great Lake Centre, 5 Story Place, Taupo, (H0081) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 Taupo Great Lake Centre, 5 Story Place, Taupo, (H0081) 7:30am - 1:00pm
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 LIC, Cnr Morrinsville & Ruakura Rd, Newstead, Hamilton, (H0060) 8:30am - 2:00pm
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 Waihi Memorial Hall, 41 Seddon Street, Waihi, (H0094) 9:00am - 1:00pm
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 Whangamata Memorial Hall, 326 Port Road, Whangamata, (H0100) 8:30am - 2:00pm
Wed, 03 Aug 2016 Whitianga Town Hall, 24 Monk Road, Whitianga, (H0101) 8:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 Waikato University Rec Centre, Knighton Road, Hillcrest, Hamilton, (H0097) 10:00am - 2:30pm
Tue, 09 Aug 2016 Waikato University Rec Centre, Knighton Road, Hillcrest, Hamilton, (H0097) 10:00am - 2:30pm
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 Waikato University Rec Centre, Knighton Road, Hillcrest, Hamilton, (H0097) 10:00am - 2:30pm
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 Waikato University Rec Centre, Knighton Road, Hillcrest, Hamilton, (H0097) 10:00am - 2:30pm
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 Rotorua Events Centre, Queens Drive, Rotorua, (H0102) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 Rotorua Events Centre, Queens Drive, Rotorua, (H0102) 8:00am - 1:00pm
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 Cosmopolitan Club, 190 Derby Street, Gisborne, (H2000) 7:30am - 2:00pm
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 Cosmopolitan Club, 190 Derby Street, Gisborne, (H2000) 7:30am - 2:00pm
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 Cosmopolitan Club, 190 Derby Street, Gisborne, (H2000) 7:30am - 12:00pm

Subscribe

Back to top