Waikato, Tauranga

Please select a Donor Centre for opening hour information and contact details.

For mobile blood drives throughout the Waikato and Bay of Plenty Region afor the next three months, please check the table below.

 

Hamilton Donor Centre

Location: Gate 1, Waikato Hospital, 21 Ohaupo Road, Hamilton
Phone: 07 839 3679 or 0800 448 325

Tauranga Donor Centre

Location: 154 Cameron Road, Tauranga, Tauranga
Phone: 07 578 2194 or 0800 448 325

Mobile Blood Drives

Date Location Time
Tue, 26 May 2015 Waihi Memorial Hall, 41 Seddon Street, Waihi, (H0094) 9:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 27 May 2015 Whangamata Memorial Hall, 326 Port Road, Whangamata, (H0100) 8:30am - 1:00pm
Thu, 28 May 2015 Whitianga Town Hall, 24 Monk Road, Whitianga, (H0101) 8:30am - 1:00pm
Tue, 02 Jun 2015 Taumarunui Cosmopolitan Club, 10 Miriama Street, Taumarunui, (H0080) 2:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 03 Jun 2015 St Andrews Church Hall, Rora Street, Te Kuiti, (H0087) 9:30am - 1:00pm
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 Te Puke Memorial Hall, 123 Jellicoe Street, Te Puke, (H1021) 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 Whakatane RSA, 13 Richardson Street, Whakatane, (H0098) 11:30am - 3:00pm
Tue, 09 Jun 2015 Whakatane RSA, 13 Richardson Street, Whakatane, (H0098) 7:30am - 1:00pm
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 Whakatane RSA, 13 Richardson Street, Whakatane, (H0098) 7:30am - 1:00pm
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 Thames War Memorial Civc Cntr, 200 Mary Street, Thames, (H0089) 2:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 Thames War Memorial Civc Cntr, 200 Mary Street, Thames, (H0089) 8:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 Rotorua Soundshell, Memorial Drive, Rotorua, (H0102) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 Rotorua Soundshell, Memorial Drive, Rotorua, (H0102) 8:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 Cambridge Town Hall, 87 Lake Road, Cambridge, (H0044) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 Cambridge Town Hall, 87 Lake Road, Cambridge, (H0044) 7:30am - 1:00pm
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 Otorohanga Club, 107 Maniapoto Street, Otorohanga, (H0069) 9:30am - 1:00pm
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 Bell Block Community Hall, 27 Bell Block Court, Bell Block, New Plymouth, (H0067) 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 TSB Hub Indoor Court, Camberwell Road, Hawera, (H2150) 7:30am - 1:00pm
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 War Memorial Hall, 55 Miranda Street, Stratford, (H2152) 8:30am - 1:00pm
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 Huntly Trinity Church Hall, William Street, Huntly, (H0058) 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Tue, 07 Jul 2015 St John Ambulance Hall, Logan Street, Tokoroa, (H0090) 9:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 St John Ambulance Hall, Logan Street, Tokoroa, (H0090) 9:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 09 Jul 2015 Matamata Memorial Centre, 4 Tui Street, Matamata, (H0061) 2:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 Matamata Memorial Centre, 4 Tui Street, Matamata, (H0061) 9:30am - 1:00pm
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 Club Mount Maunganui, 45 Kawaka Street, Mount Maunganui, (H1027) 9:30am - 1:00pm
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 Te Awamutu Rugby & Sports Club, 420 Albert Park Drive, Te Awamutu, (H0084) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 Te Awamutu Rugby & Sports Club, 420 Albert Park Drive, Te Awamutu, (H0084) 8:00am - 1:00pm
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 Cosmopolitan Club, 190 Derby Street, Gisborne, (H2000) 7:30am - 2:00pm
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 Cosmopolitan Club, 190 Derby Street, Gisborne, (H2000) 7:30am - 2:00pm
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 Cosmopolitan Club, 190 Derby Street, Gisborne, (H2000) 7:30am - 12:00pm
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 Rotorua Soundshell, Memorial Drive, Rotorua, (H0102) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 Rotorua Soundshell, Memorial Drive, Rotorua, (H0102) 8:00am - 1:00pm

Subscribe

Back to top