Otago, Southland

Dunedin Donor Centre

Location: 359 Cumberland Street, Dunedin Central, Otago

Phone: 03 477 9920 or 0800 448 325

Mobile Blood Drives

Date Location Time
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 Uni of Otago Union Hall, 660 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin, (D2101) 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 Uni of Otago Union Hall, 660 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin, (D2101) 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 Oamaru Club, 32 Severn Street, Oamaru, (D2001) 12:30pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 Ingll Working Men's Club, 154 Esk Street, Invercargill, (D0144) 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 Ingll Working Men's Club, 154 Esk Street, Invercargill, (D0144) 7:30am - 1:00pm
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 Ingll Working Men's Club, 154 Esk Street, Invercargill, (D0144) 7:30am - 10:40am
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 James Cumming Wing, 10c Ardwick Street, Gore, (D0145) 12:30pm - 5:00pm
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 James Cumming Wing, 10c Ardwick Street, Gore, (D0145) 7:30am - 12:00pm
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 Edgar Centre, 116 Portsmouth Drive, South Dunedin, Dunedin, (D0154) 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 Uni of Otago Union Hall, 660 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin, (D2101) 12:00pm - 4:30pm
Wed, 05 Oct 2016 Uni of Otago Union Hall, 660 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin, (D2101) 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 06 Oct 2016 Uni of Otago Union Hall, 660 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin, (D2101) 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 Burns Hall First Church, 415 Moray Place, Dunedin, (S098) 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 Burns Hall First Church, 415 Moray Place, Dunedin, (S098) 7:30am - 2:00pm
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 Burns Hall First Church, 415 Moray Place, Dunedin, (S098) 7:30am - 11:30am
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 Lake Wanaka Centre, 89 Ardmore Street, Wanaka, (D3501) 7:30am - 12:30pm
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 St Margarets Church Hall, 50 McBride Street, Frankton, Queenstown, (D0188) 7:30am - 12:30pm
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 St Margarets Church Hall, 50 McBride Street, Frankton, Queenstown, (D0188) 7:30am - 10:40am
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 Ingll Working Men's Club, 154 Esk Street, Invercargill, (D0144) 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 Ingll Working Men's Club, 154 Esk Street, Invercargill, (D0144) 7:30am - 12:30pm
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 Ingll Working Men's Club, 154 Esk Street, Invercargill, (D0144) 7:30am - 10:40am
Tue, 06 Dec 2016 Oamaru Club, 32 Severn Street, Oamaru, (D2001) 12:30pm - 6:00pm

Subscribe

Back to top