Otago, Southland

Dunedin Donor Centre

Location: 359 Cumberland Street, Dunedin Central, Otago 9016

Phone: 03 477 9920 or 0800 448 325

Mobile Blood Drives

Date Location Time
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 Presbyterian Church Hall, 11 Church Street, Mosgiel, (D1801) 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 Memorial Hall, 4 Clyde Street, Balclutha, (D0401) 12:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 Presbyterian Church Hall, 11 Church Street, Mosgiel, (D1801) 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Tue, 07 Feb 2017 Oamaru Club, 32 Severn Street, Oamaru, (D2001) 12:30pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 Ingll Working Men's Club, 154 Esk Street, Invercargill, (D0144) 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 Ingll Working Men's Club, 154 Esk Street, Invercargill, (D0144) 7:30am - 12:30pm
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 Ingll Working Men's Club, 154 Esk Street, Invercargill, (D0144) 7:30am - 10:40am
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 James Cumming Wing, 10c Ardwick Street, Gore, (D0145) 12:30pm - 5:00pm
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 James Cumming Wing, 10c Ardwick Street, Gore, (D0145) 7:30am - 12:00pm
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 Cellar Door Function Centre, 143 Centennial Avenue, Alexandra, (D0201) 7:30am - 12:30pm
Wed, 08 Mar 2017 Cromwell Presbyterian Church, 10 Elspeth St, Cromwell, (D0801) 7:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 Main Common Rm Union Building, 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin, (D2101) 12:00pm - 4:30pm
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 Main Common Rm Union Building, 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin, (D2101) 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 Main Common Rm Union Building, 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin, (D2101) 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 04 Apr 2017 Presbyterian Church Hall, 11 Church Street, Mosgiel, (D1801) 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 Oamaru Club, 32 Severn Street, Oamaru, (D2001) 12:30pm - 6:00pm

Subscribe

Back to top