Manawatu

Manawatu Donor Centre

Location: 50 Ruahine Street, Roslyn, Palmerston North
Phone: 06 350 8563 or 0800 448 325

Mobile Blood Drives

Date Location Time
Tue, 08 Sep 2015 Hub Central UCOL Campus, Corner King and Princess St, Palmerston North, (M0070) 9:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 MUSA Student Lounge, Tennent Drive, Palmerston North, (M0037) 9:00am - 2:30pm
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 MUSA Student Lounge, Tennent Drive, Palmerston North, (M0037) 11:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 Pioneer Room, Watt Street, Wanganui, (M0058) 2:00pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 Pioneer Room, Watt Street, Wanganui, (M0058) 8:30am - 1:30pm
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 Queen Street Chapel, 541 Queen Street, Levin, (M0031) 2:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 Queen Street Chapel, 541 Queen Street, Levin, (M0031) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 Queen Street Chapel, 541 Queen Street, Levin, (M0031) 2:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 Pioneer Room, Watt Street, Wanganui, (M0058) 2:00pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 Pioneer Room, Watt Street, Wanganui, (M0058) 8:30am - 1:30pm
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 Main Hall, Main Street, Otaki, (M0045) 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 The Hub-Christian Fellowship, 23 Gordan Street, Dannevirke, (M0011) 3:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 The Hub-Christian Fellowship, 23 Gordan Street, Dannevirke, (M0011) 8:30am - 1:00pm
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 Civic Centre Building, 84 Aorangi Street, Feilding, (M0017) 2:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 Civic Centre Building, 84 Aorangi Street, Feilding, (M0017) 8:00am - 1:30pm
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 Pioneer Room, Watt Street, Wanganui, (M0058) 2:00pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 Pioneer Room, Watt Street, Wanganui, (M0058) 8:30am - 1:30pm
Tue, 01 Dec 2015 St Andrews Church Hall, 226 Broadway Avenue, Marton, (M0036) 2:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 John Lock Pavilion, Linton Military Camp, Linton, Palmerston North, (M0033) 9:30am - 3:00pm

Subscribe

Back to top