Manawatu

Manawatu Donor Centre

Location: 50 Ruahine Street, Roslyn, Palmerston North
Phone: 06 350 8563 or 0800 448 325

Mobile Blood Drives

Date Location Time
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 Pioneer Room, Watt Street, Wanganui, (M0058) 2:00pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 Pioneer Room, Watt Street, Wanganui, (M0058) 8:30am - 1:30pm
Tue, 09 Sep 2014 MUSA Student Lounge, Tennent Drive, Palmerston North, (M0037) 11:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 MUSA Student Lounge, Tennent Drive, Palmerston North, (M0037) 8:00am - 1:00pm
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 Masterton Town Hall, 22 Perry Street, Masterton, (M0415) 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 Masterton Town Hall, 22 Perry Street, Masterton, (M0415) 9:00am - 1:00pm
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 Hub Central UCOL Campus, Corner King and Princess St, Palmerston North, (M0070) 9:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 Pioneer Room, Watt Street, Wanganui, (M0058) 2:00pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 Pioneer Room, Watt Street, Wanganui, (M0058) 8:30am - 1:30pm
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 Main Hall, Main Street, Otaki, (M0045) 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 St Marys Church Hall, 11 St Marys Road, Waipukurau, (M0074) 2:00pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 St Marys Church Hall, 11 St Marys Road, Waipukurau, (M0074) 8:00am - 12:30pm
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 Senior Citizens Hall, 45 Sedcole Street, Pahiatua, (M0047) 9:30am - 3:00pm
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 Pioneer Room, Watt Street, Wanganui, (M0058) 2:00pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 Pioneer Room, Watt Street, Wanganui, (M0058) 8:30am - 1:30pm
Tue, 04 Nov 2014 Stadium Civic Centre Building, 84 Aorangi Street, Feilding, (M0017) 2:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 Stadium Civic Centre Building, 84 Aorangi Street, Feilding, (M0017) 8:00am - 1:30pm
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 Masterton Town Hall, 22 Perry Street, Masterton, (M0415) 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 Masterton Town Hall, 22 Perry Street, Masterton, (M0415) 9:00am - 1:00pm
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 The Hub-Christian Fellowship, 23 Gordan Street, Dannevirke, (M0011) 3:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 The Hub-Christian Fellowship, 23 Gordan Street, Dannevirke, (M0011) 8:30am - 1:00pm

Subscribe

Back to top