Manawatu

Manawatu Donor Centre

Location: 50 Ruahine Street, Roslyn, Palmerston North
Phone: 06 350 8563 or 0800 448 325

Mobile Blood Drives

Date Location Time
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 Wanganui Memorial Pioneer Room, Watt Street, Whanganui, (M0058) 2:00pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 Wanganui Memorial Pioneer Room, Watt Street, Whanganui, (M0058) 8:30am - 1:30pm
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 VC Building Linton Camp, Cnr Puttick and Flux Road, Linton Camp, Palmerston North, (M0033) 9:30am - 3:00pm
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 St Marys Church Hall, 11 St Marys Road, Waipukurau, (M0074) 2:00pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 The Hub-Christian Fellowship, 23 Gordan Street, Dannevirke, (M0011) 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 St Andrews Church Hall, 226 Broadway Avenue, Marton, (M0036) 2:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 Senior Citizens Hall, 45 Sedcole Street, Pahiatua, (M0047) 9:30am - 3:00pm
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 Wanganui Memorial Pioneer Room, Watt Street, Whanganui, (M0058) 2:00pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 Wanganui Memorial Pioneer Room, Watt Street, Whanganui, (M0058) 8:30am - 1:30pm
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 Convention Centre Seminar Room, 354 Main Street, Palmerston North, (M0010) 12:00pm - 5:30pm
Tue, 09 Aug 2016 Napier Port, Breakwater Road, Napier, (M0041) 11:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 MUSA Student Lounge, Tennent Drive, Palmerston North, (M0037) 11:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 MUSA Student Lounge, Tennent Drive, Palmerston North, (M0037) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 Civic Centre Building, 84 Aorangi Street, Feilding, (M0017) 2:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 Wanganui Memorial Pioneer Room, Watt Street, Whanganui, (M0058) 2:00pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 Wanganui Memorial Pioneer Room, Watt Street, Whanganui, (M0058) 8:30am - 1:30pm
Tue, 06 Sep 2016 Hub Central UCOL Campus, Corner King and Princess St, Palmerston North, (M0070) 9:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 MUSA Student Lounge, Tennent Drive, Palmerston North, (M0037) 11:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 MUSA Student Lounge, Tennent Drive, Palmerston North, (M0037) 8:00am - 1:00pm

Subscribe

Back to top