Canterbury, Nelson

Please select the Donor Centre for opening hour information and contact details.

For mobile blood drives throughout the Canterbury and Nelson Regions for the next three months, please check the table below.

 

Christchurch Donor Centre

Location: 87 Riccarton Rd, Christchurch,
Phone: 03 343 9040 or 0800 448 325

Nelson Mobile Blood Drive

Location: Nelson
Phone: 0800 448 325

Mobile Blood Drives

Date Location Time
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 Addington Raceway, 75 Jack Hinton Drive, Addington, Christchurch, (S0021) 9:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 Lincoln Event Centre, Meijer Drive, Lincoln, (S039) 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 Great Escape Cafe Public Hsptl, 2 Riccarton Road, Riccarton, Christchurch, (S020) 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 Westpac, 2 Show Place, Addington, Christchurch, (S0037) 9:00am - 12:00pm
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 SCIRT, 1 Magdala Place, Middleton, Christchurch, (S023) 9:00am - 1:00pm
Tue, 04 Nov 2014 Ashburton Club and MSA, 266 Havelock Street, Ashburton, (S0008) 11:30am - 3:00pm
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 Sopheze On The Bay, Virtue Ave, Timaru, (S060) 11:30am - 3:30pm
Thu, 06 Nov 2014 Southbrook Community Sports Cb, 117 South Belt, Rangiora, (S048) 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 St Marys Primary School Hall, 71 Sewell Street, Hokitika, (S0023) 1:30pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 Trinity Church Hall, 201 Tainui Street, Greymouth, (S0024) 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 Trinity Church Hall, 201 Tainui Street, Greymouth, (S0024) 7:30am - 10:30am
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 St Pauls Church Hall, 1 Harewood Road, Papanui, Christchurch, (S079) 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 IAG Unit D, 92 Russley Road, Russley, Christchurch, (S083) 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 Rolleston Community Centre, 94 Rolleston Drive, Rolleston, (S0039) 3:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 Waitakiri School Hall, 170 Burwood Road, Burwood, Christchurch, (S076) 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 Clubs of Marlborough, 42 Alfred Street, Blenheim, (S096) 11:30am - 3:30pm
Wed, 03 Dec 2014 Clubs of Marlborough, 42 Alfred Street, Blenheim, (S096) 8:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 Tait Communications, 175 Roydvale Avenue, Burnside, Christchurch, (S058) 8:30am - 12:30pm
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 Hornby Working Mens Club Hall, 17 Carmen Road, Hornby, Christchurch, (S029) 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 Airport After Hours Hangar, Orchard Road South, Christchurch Airport, Christchurch, (S0006) 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 Burwood Hospital, 255 Mairehau Road, Burwood, Christchurch, (S013) 11:30am - 3:30pm
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 City Council, 53 Hereford Street, Christchurch Central, Christchurch, (S0015) 9:30am - 2:30pm
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 Ashburton Club and MSA, 266 Havelock Street, Ashburton, (S0008) 11:30am - 3:00pm

Subscribe

Back to top