Canterbury, Nelson

Please select the Donor Centre for opening hour information and contact details.

For mobile blood drives throughout the Canterbury and Nelson Regions for the next three months, please check the table below.

 

Christchurch Donor Centre

Location: 87 Riccarton Rd, Christchurch,
Phone: 03 343 9040 or 0800 448 325

Nelson Mobile Blood Drive

Location: Nelson
Phone: 0800 448 325

Mobile Blood Drives

Date Location Time
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 Tait Communications, 175 Roydvale Avenue, Burnside, Christchurch, (S058) 8:30am - 12:30pm
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 Southbrook Community Sports Cb, 117 South Belt, Rangiora, (S048) 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 IAG Unit D, 92 Russley Road, Russley, Christchurch, (S083) 11:30am - 3:00pm
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 Sopheze On The Bay, Virtue Ave, Timaru, (S060) 11:30am - 3:30pm
Thu, 07 Aug 2014 St Pauls Church Hall, 1 Harewood Road, Papanui, Christchurch, (S079) 9:00am - 12:00pm
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 Kirkwood Village, Kirkwood Ave, Ilam, Christchurch, (S062) 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 Kirkwood Village, Kirkwood Ave, Ilam, Christchurch, (S062) 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 Addington Raceway, 75 Jack Hinton Drive, Addington, Christchurch, (S0021) 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 City Council, 53 Hereford Street, Christchurch Central, Christchurch, (S0015) 9:30am - 2:30pm
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 Rolleston Community Centre, 94 Rolleston Drive, Rolleston, (S0039) 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 Waitakiri School Hall, 170 Burwood Road, Burwood, Christchurch, (S076) 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Tue, 02 Sep 2014 Ashburton Club and MSA, 266 Havelock Street, Ashburton, (S0008) 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 Hornby Working Mens Club Hall, 17 Carmen Road, Hornby, Christchurch, (S029) 9:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 04 Sep 2014 Hornby Working Mens Club Hall, 17 Carmen Road, Hornby, Christchurch, (S029) 11:30am - 3:30pm
Tue, 09 Sep 2014 Club Waimea, 345 Queen Street, Richmond, Nelson, (S0087) 11:30am - 3:30pm
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 Trafalgar Rugby Park Pavilion, 30 Trafalgar Park, The Wood, Nelson, (S0086) 8:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 Lincoln University, Ellesmere Junction Road, Lincoln, Canterbury, (S034) 11:30am - 3:30pm
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 Blue Skies Youth Lodge, 12 William Street, Kaiapoi, (S031) 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 CPIT Te Puna Wanaka, Coventry Street, Christchurch, (S046) 11:30am - 3:30pm
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 Recreation & Community Centre, 94 North Terrace, Darfield, (S0025) 3:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 Sopheze On The Bay, Virtue Ave, Timaru, (S060) 11:30am - 3:30pm
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 Foodstuffs, 167 Main North Road, Papanui, Christchurch, (S0049) 9:30am - 1:30pm
Wed, 08 Oct 2014 Kirkwood Village, Kirkwood Ave, Ilam, Christchurch, (S062) 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 Kirkwood Village, Kirkwood Ave, Ilam, Christchurch, (S062) 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 Air Movements, 41 Orchard Road, Christchurch Airport, Christchurch, (S0035) 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 Ashburton Club and MSA, 266 Havelock Street, Ashburton, (S0008) 11:30am - 3:00pm
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 Southbrook Community Sports Cb, 117 South Belt, Rangiora, (S048) 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 Addington Raceway, 75 Jack Hinton Drive, Addington, Christchurch, (S0021) 9:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 Great Escape Cafe Public Hsptl, 2 Riccarton Road, Riccarton, Christchurch, (S020) 10:00am - 3:00pm

Subscribe

Back to top