Canterbury, Nelson

Please select the Donor Centre for opening hour information and contact details.

For mobile blood drives throughout the Canterbury and Nelson Regions for the next three months, please check the table below.

 

Christchurch Donor Centre

Location: 15 Lester Lane, Addington, Christchurch


Phone: 03 343 9040 or 0800 448 325

Nelson Mobile Blood Drive

Location: Nelson
Phone: 0800 448 325

Mobile Blood Drives

Date Location Time
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 Ashburton Club and MSA, 266 Havelock Street, Ashburton, (S0008) 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 24 Dec 2014 Ashburton Club and MSA, 266 Havelock Street, Ashburton, (S0008) 9:00am - 12:00pm
Tue, 06 Jan 2015 Recreation & Community Centre, 94 North Terrace, Darfield, (S0025) 3:30pm - 6:30pm
Thu, 08 Jan 2015 Blue Skies Youth Lodge, 12 William Street, Kaiapoi, (S031) 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 Southbrook Community Sports Cb, 117 South Belt, Rangiora, (S048) 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 Mt Pleasant Yacht Club, 21 Main Road, Mt Pleasant, Christchurch, (S0091) 3:30pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 Ashburton Club and MSA, 266 Havelock Street, Ashburton, (S0008) 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 Sopheze On The Bay, Virtue Ave, Timaru, (S060) 1:30pm - 6:30pm
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 Sopheze On The Bay, Virtue Ave, Timaru, (S060) 7:30am - 10:30am
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 Great Escape Cafe Public Hsptl, 2 Riccarton Road, Riccarton, Christchurch, (S020) 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 Air Movements, 41 Orchard Road, Christchurch Airport, Christchurch, (S0035) 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 Lincoln Event Centre, Meijer Drive, Lincoln, (S039) 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 05 Feb 2015 City Council, 53 Hereford Street, Christchurch Central, Christchurch, (S0015) 9:30am - 2:30pm
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 Ashburton Club and MSA, 266 Havelock Street, Ashburton, (S0008) 11:30am - 3:30pm
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 Foodstuffs, 167 Main North Road, Papanui, Christchurch, (S0049) 9:30am - 1:30pm
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 Club Waimea, 345 Queen Street, Richmond, Nelson, (S0087) 11:30am - 3:30pm
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 Trafalgar Rugby Park Pavilion, 30 Trafalgar Park, The Wood, Nelson, (S0086) 8:00am - 1:00pm
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 Bishopdale Reformed Church, 90 Highsted Road, Bishopdale, Christchurch, (S077) 3:30pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 03 Mar 2015 Rolleston Community Centre, 94 Rolleston Drive, Rolleston, (S0039) 3:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 St Marys Primary School Hall, 71 Sewell Street, Hokitika, (S0023) 1:30pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 Trinity Church Hall, 201 Tainui Street, Greymouth, (S0024) 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 Trinity Church Hall, 201 Tainui Street, Greymouth, (S0024) 7:30am - 10:30am

Subscribe

Back to top