Canterbury, Nelson

Please select the Donor Centre for opening hour information and contact details.

For mobile blood drives throughout the Canterbury and Nelson Regions for the next three months, please check the table below.

 

Christchurch Donor Centre

Location: 15 Lester Lane, Addington, Christchurch 8011

Phone: 03 343 9040 or 0800 448 325

Nelson Mobile Blood Drive

Location: Nelson

Phone: 0800 448 325

Mobile Blood Drives

Date Location Time
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 Hornby Working Mens Club Hall, 17 Carmen Road, Hornby, Christchurch, (S029) 9:00am - 1:00pm
Tue, 06 Sep 2016 Canterbury Uni Undercroft 101, University Drive, Ilam, Christchurch, (S062) 9:30am - 2:30pm
Wed, 07 Sep 2016 Canterbury Uni Undercroft 101, University Drive, Ilam, Christchurch, (S062) 9:30am - 2:30pm
Thu, 08 Sep 2016 City Council, 53 Hereford Street, Christchurch Central, Christchurch, (S0015) 9:30am - 2:30pm
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 Lincoln University, Ellesmere Junction Road, Lincoln, (S034) 11:30am - 3:30pm
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 Lincoln University, Ellesmere Junction Road, Lincoln, (S034) 11:30am - 3:30pm
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 Ara Te Puna Wanaka, Coventry Street, Christchurch Central, Christchurch, (S046) 11:30am - 3:30pm
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 Ashburton Club and MSA, 266 Havelock Street, Ashburton, (S0008) 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 Knox Church Hall, Corner of High St & King St, Rangiora, (S048) 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 Clubs of Marlborough, 42 Alfred Street, Blenheim, (S096) 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 Clubs of Marlborough, 42 Alfred Street, Blenheim, (S096) 7:30am - 1:30pm
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 Clubs of Marlborough, 42 Alfred Street, Blenheim, (S096) 8:00am - 10:00am
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 Rolleston Community Centre, 94 Rolleston Drive, Rolleston, (S0039) 2:30pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 05 Oct 2016 Ashburton Club and MSA, 266 Havelock Street, Ashburton, (S0008) 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 06 Oct 2016 NZ Police, 68 St Asaph Street, Christchurch Central, Christchurch, (S082) 12:00pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 Sopheze on the Bay, Virtue Avenue, Maori Hill, Timaru, (S060) 1:30pm - 6:30pm
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 Sopheze on the Bay, Virtue Avenue, Maori Hill, Timaru, (S060) 7:30am - 10:30am
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 Airport After Hours Hangar, 3 Orchard Road South, Christchurch Airport, Christchurch, (S0006) 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 Bishopdale Reformed Church, 90 Highsted Road, Bishopdale, Christchurch, (S077) 3:00pm - 6:30pm
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 Tait Communications, 245 Wooldridge Road, Harewood, Christchurch, (S058) 8:30am - 1:30pm
Wed, 02 Nov 2016 Westpac, 2 Show Place, Addington, Christchurch, (S0037) 9:00am - 12:00pm
Thu, 03 Nov 2016 Knox Church Hall, Corner of High St & King St, Rangiora, (S048) 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 09 Nov 2016 Ashburton Club and MSA, 266 Havelock Street, Ashburton, (S0008) 11:30am - 3:30pm
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 City Council, 53 Hereford Street, Christchurch Central, Christchurch, (S0015) 9:30am - 2:30pm
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 Lincoln Event Centre, Meijer Drive, Lincoln, (S039) 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 Knox Presbyterian Church, 28 Bealey Avenue, Christchurch Central, Christchurch, (S0043) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 Chch Ind Baptist Church, 9 Burwood Road, Burwood, Christchurch, (S076) 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 St Marys Primary School Hall, 71 Sewell Street, Hokitika, (S0023) 1:30pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 Trinity Church Hall, 201 Tainui Street, Greymouth, (S0024) 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Trinity Church Hall, 201 Tainui Street, Greymouth, (S0024) 7:30am - 10:30am
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 Recreation & Community Centre, 94 North Terrace, Darfield, (S0025) 3:00pm - 6:30pm
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 CHCH Public Hospital, 2 Riccarton Avenue, Riccarton, Christchurch, (S020) 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 06 Dec 2016 Domain Pavilion, Hislop Street, Geraldine, (S0050) 2:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 Sopheze on the Bay, Virtue Avenue, Maori Hill, Timaru, (S060) 1:30pm - 6:30pm
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 Sopheze on the Bay, Virtue Avenue, Maori Hill, Timaru, (S060) 7:30am - 10:30am
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 Hornby Working Mens Club Hall, 17 Carmen Road, Hornby, Christchurch, (S029) 9:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 Hornby Working Mens Club Hall, 17 Carmen Road, Hornby, Christchurch, (S029) 11:30am - 3:30pm
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 Rolleston Community Centre, 94 Rolleston Drive, Rolleston, (S0039) 2:30pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 City Council, 53 Hereford Street, Christchurch Central, Christchurch, (S0015) 9:30am - 2:30pm
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 Burwood Hospital, 255 Mairehau Road, Burwood, Christchurch, (S013) 11:30am - 3:30pm
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 St Patricks Parish Hall, 61 Fuller Street, Kaiapoi, (S031) 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 Ashburton Club and MSA, 266 Havelock Street, Ashburton, (S0008) 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Subscribe

Back to top