Canterbury, Nelson

Please select the Donor Centre for opening hour information and contact details.

For mobile blood drives throughout the Canterbury and Nelson Regions for the next three months, please check the table below.

 

Christchurch Donor Centre

Location: 15 Lester Lane, Addington, Christchurch 8011

Phone: 03 343 9040 or 0800 448 325

Nelson Mobile Blood Drive

Location: Nelson

Phone: 0800 448 325

Mobile Blood Drives

Date Location Time
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 Hornby Working Mens Club Hall, 17 Carmen Road, Hornby, Christchurch, (S029) 9:00am - 1:30pm
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 Hornby Working Mens Club Hall, 17 Carmen Road, Hornby, Christchurch, (S029) 11:30am - 3:30pm
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 Rolleston Community Centre, 94 Rolleston Drive, Rolleston, (S0039) 2:30pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 City Council, 53 Hereford Street, Christchurch Central, Christchurch, (S0015) 9:30am - 2:30pm
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 Burwood Hospital, Burwood Road, Burwood, Christchurch, (S013) 11:30am - 3:30pm
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 St Patricks Parish Hall, 61 Fuller Street, Kaiapoi, (S031) 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 04 Jan 2017 Red Cross Rooms, 18 Bank Street, Timaru, (S060) 1:30pm - 6:30pm
Thu, 05 Jan 2017 Red Cross Rooms, 18 Bank Street, Timaru, (S060) 7:30am - 10:30am
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 Club Waimea, 345 Queen Street, Richmond, Nelson, (S0087) 11:30am - 4:00pm
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 Trafalgar Rugby Park Pavilion, 30 Trafalgar Park, The Wood, Nelson, (S0086) 8:30am - 2:30pm
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 Ashburton Club and MSA, 266 Havelock Street, Ashburton, (S0008) 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 Ashburton Club and MSA, 266 Havelock Street, Ashburton, (S0008) 11:30am - 3:30pm
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 RNZAF Air Movements Centre, 41 Orchard Road, Christchurch Airport, Christchurch, (S0035) 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 Bishopdale Reformed Church, 90 Highsted Road, Bishopdale, Christchurch, (S077) 3:00pm - 6:30pm
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 Mt Pleasant Yacht Club, 21 Main Road, Mount Pleasant, Christchurch, (S0091) 3:30pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 Westpac, 2 Show Place, Addington, Christchurch, (S0037) 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wed, 01 Feb 2017 NZ Police, 68 St Asaph Street, Christchurch Central, Christchurch, (S082) 12:00pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 02 Feb 2017 Tait Communications, 245 Wooldridge Road, Harewood, Christchurch, (S058) 8:30am - 1:30pm
Wed, 08 Feb 2017 Lincoln Event Centre, Meijer Drive, Lincoln, (S039) 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 09 Feb 2017 John Knox Church Hall, Cnr High St and King St, Rangiora, (S048) 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 Knox Presbyterian Church, 28 Bealey Avenue, Christchurch Central, Christchurch, (S0043) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 Grace Vineyard Beach Campus, 111-113 Seaview Road, New Brighton, Christchurch, (S099) 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 Chch Ind Baptist Church, 9 Burwood Road, Burwood, Christchurch, (S076) 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 St Marys Primary School Hall, 71 Sewell Street, Hokitika, (S0023) 1:30pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 Trinity Church Hall, 201 Tainui Street, Greymouth, (S0024) 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 Trinity Church Hall, 201 Tainui Street, Greymouth, (S0024) 7:30am - 10:30am
Wed, 01 Mar 2017 Chch Hospital GreatEscape Cafe, 2 Riccarton Avenue, Riccarton, Christchurch, (S020) 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 08 Mar 2017 Ara Te Puna Wanaka, Coventry Street, Christchurch Central, Christchurch, (S046) 11:30am - 3:30pm
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 Rolleston Community Centre, 94 Rolleston Drive, Rolleston, (S0039) 2:30pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 Lincoln University, Ellesmere Junction Road, Lincoln, (S034) 11:30am - 3:30pm
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 Lincoln University, Ellesmere Junction Road, Lincoln, (S034) 11:30am - 3:30pm
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 City Council, 53 Hereford Street, Christchurch Central, Christchurch, (S0015) 9:30am - 2:30pm
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 Red Cross Rooms, 18 Bank Street, Timaru, (S060) 1:30pm - 6:30pm
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 Red Cross Rooms, 18 Bank Street, Timaru, (S060) 7:30am - 10:30am
Tue, 04 Apr 2017 Hornby Working Mens Club Hall, 17 Carmen Road, Hornby, Christchurch, (S029) 9:00am - 1:30pm
Wed, 05 Apr 2017 Hornby Working Mens Club Hall, 17 Carmen Road, Hornby, Christchurch, (S029) 11:30am - 3:30pm
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 John Knox Church Hall, Cnr High St and King St, Rangiora, (S048) 11:30am - 3:30pm
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 St Patricks Parish Hall, 61 Fuller Street, Kaiapoi, (S031) 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 Ashburton Club and MSA, 266 Havelock Street, Ashburton, (S0008) 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 Ashburton Club and MSA, 266 Havelock Street, Ashburton, (S0008) 11:30am - 3:30pm
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 Airport After Hours Hangar, 3 Orchard Road South, Christchurch Airport, Christchurch, (S0006) 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 09 May 2017 Tait Communications, 245 Wooldridge Road, Harewood, Christchurch, (S058) 8:30am - 1:30pm
Wed, 10 May 2017 Bishopdale Reformed Church, 90 Highsted Road, Bishopdale, Christchurch, (S077) 3:00pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 16 May 2017 Westpac, 2 Show Place, Addington, Christchurch, (S0037) 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wed, 17 May 2017 Lincoln Event Centre, Meijer Drive, Lincoln, (S039) 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 18 May 2017 Knox Presbyterian Church, 28 Bealey Avenue, Christchurch Central, Christchurch, (S0043) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 24 May 2017 John Knox Church Hall, Cnr High St and King St, Rangiora, (S048) 11:30am - 3:30pm
Thu, 25 May 2017 Chch Ind Baptist Church, 9 Burwood Road, Burwood, Christchurch, (S076) 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 31 May 2017 Chch Hospital GreatEscape Cafe, 2 Riccarton Avenue, Riccarton, Christchurch, (S020) 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 06 Jun 2017 Ara Te Puna Wanaka, Coventry Street, Christchurch Central, Christchurch, (S046) 11:30am - 3:30pm
Wed, 07 Jun 2017 Ashburton Club and MSA, 266 Havelock Street, Ashburton, (S0008) 11:30am - 3:30pm

Subscribe

Back to top