Auckland, Northland

Please select a Donor Centre for opening hour information and contact details.

For mobile blood drives throughout the Auckland Region and Northland for the next three months, please check the table below.

North Shore Donor Centre

Location: 441 Lake Rd, Takapuna, Auckland
Phone: 09 489 8858 or 0800 448 325

Epsom Donor Centre

Location: 71 Great South Road, Epsom, Auckland 1051
Phone: 09 523 5733 or 0800 448 325

Manukau Donor Centre

Location: Unit B, 116 Cavendish Drive, Manukau City
Phone: 09 263 4667 or 0800 448 325

Mobile Blood Drives

Date Location Time
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 Fencible Lounge Uxbridge Lib, 25 Uxbridge Road, Howick, Auckland, (N0708) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 Fencible Lounge Uxbridge Lib, 25 Uxbridge Road, Howick, Auckland, (N0708) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 Fencible Lounge Uxbridge Lib, 25 Uxbridge Road, Howick, Auckland, (N0708) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 AKL Hospital Davis Library, Bldg 43 Park Road, Grafton, Auckland, (N1027) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 Warkworth Bowls Club, 9 Mill Lane, Warkworth, (N0523) 10:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 Zurich House, 21 Queen Street, Auckland City, Auckland, (N1529) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 02 Mar 2016 New Lynn Bible Chapel, 3123 Great North Road, New Lynn, Waitakere, (N0220) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 Salmat Building 8 Level 2, 666 Great South Road, Penrose, Auckland, (N0251) 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 Forum North, 1 Rust Avenue, Whangarei, (N1274) 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 Forum North, 1 Rust Avenue, Whangarei, (N1274) 10:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 Forum North, 1 Rust Avenue, Whangarei, (N1274) 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 Northland Cricket Association, 72 Okara Drive, Whangarei, (N1272) 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 Northland Cricket Association, 72 Okara Drive, Whangarei, (N1272) 9:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 Student Union Bldg 311 Rm346, Alfred Street, Auckland, Auckland, (N0631) 10:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 Student Union Bldg 311 Rm346, Alfred Street, Auckland, Auckland, (N0631) 10:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 Student Union Bldg 311 Rm346, Alfred Street, Auckland, Auckland, (N0631) 10:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 Student Union Bldg 311 Rm346, Alfred Street, Auckland, Auckland, (N0631) 10:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 Student Union Bldg 311 Rm346, Alfred Street, Auckland, Auckland, (N0631) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 Heritage Hotel, 33 Hobson Street, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N0245) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 St Marks Church, 334 Pakuranga Road, Pakuranga, Manukau, (N0716) 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 St Johns Ambulance Hall, 21 Roulston Street, Pukekohe, Franklin, (N0516) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 St Johns Ambulance Hall, 21 Roulston Street, Pukekohe, Franklin, (N0516) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 St Johns Ambulance Hall, 21 Roulston Street, Pukekohe, Franklin, (N0516) 9:00am - 1:00pm
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 Orewa Community Centre, 368 Hibiscus Coast Highway, Orewa, (N0511) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 Orewa Community Centre, 368 Hibiscus Coast Highway, Orewa, (N0511) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 Crossroads Methodist Church, 25 Broadway, Papakura, (N0512) 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 Salvation Army Hall, 11 Allright Place, Mt Wellington, Auckland, (N1578) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 North Hrbr Stadium Lvl3 Lounge, Oteha Valley Road, Albany, North Shore City, (N0502) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 North Hrbr Stadium Lvl3 Lounge, Oteha Valley Road, Albany, North Shore City, (N0502) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 New Zealand Trade Centre, 38 Albert Street, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N1004) 9:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 Pioneer Womens Hall, Freyberg Place, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N1003) 9:00am - 3:00pm

Subscribe

Back to top