Auckland, Northland

Please select a Donor Centre for opening hour information and contact details.

For mobile blood drives throughout the Auckland Region and Northland for the next three months, please check the table below.

North Shore Donor Centre

Location: 441 Lake Rd, Takapuna, Auckland
Phone: 09 489 8858 or 0800 448 325

Epsom Donor Centre

Location: 71 Great South Road, Epsom, Auckland 1051
Phone: 09 523 5733 or 0800 448 325

Manukau Donor Centre

Location: Unit B, 116 Cavendish Drive, Manukau City
Phone: 09 263 4667 or 0800 448 325

Mobile Blood Drives

Date Location Time
Wed, 27 May 2015 New Lynn Bible Chapel, 3123 Great North Road, New Lynn, Waitakere, (N0220) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 28 May 2015 Mt Smart John Walker Lounge, 51 ORorke Road, Penrose, Auckland, (N0621) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 02 Jun 2015 St. John Ambulance Station, 367 Kerikeri Road, Kerikeri, (N1300) 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Wed, 03 Jun 2015 Kaitaia RSA, 12 Matthews Ave, Kaitaia, (N1301) 11:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 Kaitaia RSA, 12 Matthews Ave, Kaitaia, (N1301) 8:30am - 2:30pm
Fri, 05 Jun 2015 Kaikohe War Memorial Hall, 1 Memorial Avenue, Kaikohe, (N1302) 8:30am - 1:30pm
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 Heritage Hotel, 33 Hobson Street, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N0245) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 Kiwi Indian Club, 144 Kolmar Road, Papatoetoe, Auckland, (N1530) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 Council Chambers Town Hall, 301 Queen Street, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N1005) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 Salvation Army Hall, 11 Allright Place, Mt Wellington, Auckland, (N1578) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 North Hrbr Stadium Lvl3 Lounge, Oteha Valley Road, Albany, North Shore City, (N0502) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 North Hrbr Stadium Lvl3 Lounge, Oteha Valley Road, Albany, North Shore City, (N0502) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 YMCA Panmure, 29 Lagoon Dr, Panmure, Auckland, (N0431) 2:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 Crossroads Methodist Church, 25 Broadway, Papakura, (N0512) 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Fri, 03 Jul 2015 New Zealand Trade Centre, 38 Albert Street, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N1004) 9:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 Crowne Plaza Elliott Rm 1 2 3, 128 Albert Street, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N1001) 9:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 07 Jul 2015 Rendezvous Coromandel Room, 71 Mayoral Dr, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N1000) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 St Johns Ambulance Hall, 21 Roulston Street, Pukekohe, Franklin, (N0516) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 09 Jul 2015 St Johns Ambulance Hall, 21 Roulston Street, Pukekohe, Franklin, (N0516) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 St Johns Ambulance Hall, 21 Roulston Street, Pukekohe, Franklin, (N0516) 9:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 Orewa Community Centre, 368 Hibiscus Coast Highway, Orewa, (N0511) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 Orewa Community Centre, 368 Hibiscus Coast Highway, Orewa, (N0511) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 Warkworth Bowls Club, 9 Mill Lane, Warkworth, (N0523) 10:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 St Marks Church, 334 Pakuranga Road, Pakuranga, Manukau, (N0716) 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 Atrium Round Room, Albany Expressway, Albany, Auckland, (N0534) 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 Waiuku Cosmopolitan Club, 4 Victoria Ave, Waiuku, (N0522) 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 Henderson The Trusts Arena, 65 Central Park Dr, Henderson, Auckland, (N0209) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 Henderson The Trusts Arena, 65 Central Park Dr, Henderson, Auckland, (N0209) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 Henderson The Trusts Arena, 65 Central Park Dr, Henderson, Auckland, (N0209) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 Henderson The Trusts Arena, 65 Central Park Dr, Henderson, Auckland, (N0209) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 Henderson The Trusts Arena, 65 Central Park Dr, Henderson, Auckland, (N0209) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 05 Aug 2015 Howick Pakuranga Netball Cntr, 451 Pakuranga Road, Half Moon Bay, Auckland, (N0708) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 06 Aug 2015 Howick Pakuranga Netball Cntr, 451 Pakuranga Road, Half Moon Bay, Auckland, (N0708) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 Student Union Bldg 311 Rm346, Alfred Street, Auckland, Auckland, (N0631) 10:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 Student Union Bldg 311 Rm346, Alfred Street, Auckland, Auckland, (N0631) 10:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 Student Union Bldg 311 Rm346, Alfred Street, Auckland, Auckland, (N0631) 10:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 Student Union Bldg 311 Rm346, Alfred Street, Auckland, Auckland, (N0631) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 AUT Campus Conference Rooms, 59 - 67 Wellesley Street, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N0604) 10:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 AUT Campus Conference Rooms, 59 - 67 Wellesley Street, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N0604) 10:00am - 4:00pm

Subscribe

Back to top