Auckland, Northland

Please select a Donor Centre for opening hour information and contact details.

For mobile blood drives throughout the Auckland Region and Northland for the next three months, please check the table below.

North Shore Donor Centre

Location: 441 Lake Rd, Takapuna, Auckland 0622

Phone: 09 489 8858 or 0800 448 325

Epsom Donor Centre

Location: 71 Great South Road, Epsom, Auckland 1051

Phone: 09 523 5733 or 0800 448 325

Manukau Donor Centre

Location: Unit B, 116 Cavendish Drive, Manukau, Auckland 2104

Phone: 09 263 4667 or 0800 448 325

Mobile Blood Drives

Date Location Time
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 St Johns Ambulance Hall, 21 Roulston Street, Pukekohe, (N0516) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 St Johns Ambulance Hall, 21 Roulston Street, Pukekohe, (N0516) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 St Johns Ambulance Hall, 21 Roulston Street, Pukekohe, (N0516) 9:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 AKL Uni Tamaki Campus, 200 Morrin Rd, St Johns, Auckland, (N0712) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 Salvation Army Hall, 18 Allright Place, Mt Wellington, Auckland, (N1578) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 Orewa Arts and Events Centre, 76 Riverside Road, Orewa, (N0511) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 05 Oct 2016 Orewa Arts and Events Centre, 76 Riverside Road, Orewa, (N0511) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 06 Oct 2016 Crossroads Methodist Church, 25 Broadway, Papakura, (N0512) 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Fri, 07 Oct 2016 NZME, 2 Graham Street, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N1056) 9:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 Air NZ Social Club, 14 Laurence Stevens Drive, Auckland Airport, Auckland, (N0183) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 Waiuku Lions Station, Belgium Street, Waiuku, Auckland, (N0522) 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 North Hrbr Stadium Lvl3 Lounge, Oteha Valley Road, Albany, Auckland, (N0502) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 North Hrbr Stadium Lvl3 Lounge, Oteha Valley Road, Albany, Auckland, (N0502) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 GE Auckland, 8 Tangihua Street, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N1993) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 Zurich House, 21 Queen Street, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N1529) 9:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 Middlemore Ko Awatea Rm105 106, Hospital Road, Otahuhu, Auckland, (N0413) 9:30am - 2:30pm
Tue, 01 Nov 2016 Grey Lynn, 172 Surrey Crescent, Grey Lynn, Auckland, (N0557) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 02 Nov 2016 Greenhithe Village Hall, 7 Greenhithe Road, Greenhithe, Auckland, (N2103) 2:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 04 Nov 2016 Military Prep School, 17a William Pickering Drive, Rosedale, Auckland, (N0326) 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 07 Nov 2016 Trusts Arena Genesis Lounge TS, 65 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland, (N0209) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 08 Nov 2016 Trusts Arena Genesis Lounge TS, 65 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland, (N0209) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 09 Nov 2016 Trusts Arena Genesis Lounge TS, 65 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland, (N0209) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 Trusts Arena Genesis Lounge TS, 65 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland, (N0209) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 Trusts Arena Genesis Lounge TS, 65 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland, (N0209) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 Fencible Lounge Uxbridge Lib, 25 Uxbridge Road, Howick, Auckland, (N0708) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 Fencible Lounge Uxbridge Lib, 25 Uxbridge Road, Howick, Auckland, (N0708) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 Fencible Lounge Uxbridge Lib, 25 Uxbridge Road, Howick, Auckland, (N0708) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 New Zealand Trade Centre, 38 Albert Street, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N1004) 9:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 Dargaville Town Hall, 37 Hokianga Road, Dargaville, (N1008) 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 Turner Centre, 43 Cobham Road, Kerikeri, (N1300) 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 Turner Centre, 43 Cobham Road, Kerikeri, (N1300) 9:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 Kaitaia RSA, 12 Matthews Ave, Kaitaia, (N1301) 9:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 Kaikohe War Memorial Hall, 1 Memorial Avenue, Kaikohe, (N1302) 8:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 Crowne Plaza Ballroom 2, 128 Albert Street, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N1001) 9:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 Vodafone The Theatre, 20 Viaduct Harbour Avenue, Viaduct Basin, Auckland, (N0136) 9:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 New Lynn Bible Chapel, 3123 Great North Road, New Lynn, Auckland, (N0220) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 02 Dec 2016 AKLHospital Davis Library B43, 2 Park Road, Grafton, Auckland, (N1027) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 Salmat Building 8 Level 2, 666 Great South Road, Penrose, Auckland, (N0251) 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 Kumeu Community Centre, 35 Access Road, Kumeu, (N0509) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 09 Dec 2016 Spark Place, Victoria Street West, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N1527) 9:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 Forum North, 1 Rust Avenue, Whangarei, (N1274) 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 Forum North, 1 Rust Avenue, Whangarei, (N1274) 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 Northland Cricket Association, 72 Okara Drive, Whangarei, (N1272) 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 Northland Cricket Association, 72 Okara Drive, Whangarei, (N1272) 9:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 Mt Smart John Walker Lounge, 51 ORorke Road, Penrose, Auckland, (N0621) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 St Marks Church, 334 Pakuranga Road, Pakuranga Heights, Auckland, (N0716) 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 Heritage Hotel, 33 Hobson Street, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N0245) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 NZ Sri Lanka Buddhist Trust, 11 Pukeora Road, Otahuhu, Auckland, (N3343) 10:00am - 3:00pm

Subscribe

Back to top