Auckland, Northland

Please select a Donor Centre for opening hour information and contact details.

For mobile blood drives throughout the Auckland Region and Northland for the next three months, please check the table below.

North Shore Donor Centre

Location: 441 Lake Rd, Takapuna, Auckland
Phone: 09 489 8858 or 0800 448 325

Epsom Donor Centre

Location: 71 Great South Road, Epsom, Auckland 1051
Phone: 09 523 5733 or 0800 448 325

Manukau Donor Centre

Location: Unit B, 116 Cavendish Drive, Manukau City
Phone: 09 263 4667 or 0800 448 325

Mobile Blood Drives

Date Location Time
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 War Memorial Hall, 25 Massey Avenue, Pukekohe, (N0516) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 War Memorial Hall, 25 Massey Avenue, Pukekohe, (N0516) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 War Memorial Hall, 25 Massey Avenue, Pukekohe, (N0516) 9:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 Henderson The Trusts Arena, 65 Central Park Dr, Henderson, Auckland, (N0209) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 Henderson The Trusts Arena, 65 Central Park Dr, Henderson, Auckland, (N0209) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 Henderson The Trusts Arena, 65 Central Park Dr, Henderson, Auckland, (N0209) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 01 May 2014 Henderson The Trusts Arena, 65 Central Park Dr, Henderson, Auckland, (N0209) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 02 May 2014 Henderson The Trusts Arena, 65 Central Park Dr, Henderson, Auckland, (N0209) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 05 May 2014 Orewa Community Centre, 368 Hibiscus Coast Highway, Orewa, (N0511) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 06 May 2014 Orewa Community Centre, 368 Hibiscus Coast Highway, Orewa, (N0511) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 07 May 2014 GE Auckland, 8 Tangihua Street, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N1993) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 12 May 2014 Stamford Plaza Hotel Rms 1 2 3, 22 Albert Street, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N1004) 9:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 15 May 2014 Atrium Round Room, Albany Expressway, Albany, Auckland, (N0534) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 19 May 2014 Rendezvous Coromandel Room, 71 Mayoral Dr, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N1000) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 20 May 2014 AUT Campus Conference Rooms, 59 - 67 Wellesley Street, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N0604) 10:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 21 May 2014 AUT Campus Conference Rooms, 59 - 67 Wellesley Street, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N0604) 10:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, 22 May 2014 St Marks Church, 334 Pakuranga Road, Pakuranga, Manukau, (N0716) 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 26 May 2014 Dargaville Town Hall, 37 Hokianga Road, Dargaville, (N1008) 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Tue, 27 May 2014 Dargaville Town Hall, 37 Hokianga Road, Dargaville, (N1008) 8:30am - 1:30pm
Fri, 06 Jun 2014 The Theatre, 20 Viaduct Harbour Avenue, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N0136) 9:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 09 Jun 2014 Warkworth Bowls Club, 9 Mill Lane, Warkworth, (N0523) 10:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 Howick Library Fencible Lounge, 25 Uxbridge Road, Howick, Manukau, (N0708) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 Howick Library Fencible Lounge, 25 Uxbridge Road, Howick, Manukau, (N0708) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 Howick Library Fencible Lounge, 25 Uxbridge Road, Howick, Manukau, (N0708) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 Forum North, 1 Rust Avenue, Whangarei, (N1274) 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 Forum North, 1 Rust Avenue, Whangarei, (N1274) 10:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 Forum North, 1 Rust Avenue, Whangarei, (N1274) 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 Northland Cricket Association, 72 Okara Drive, Whangarei, (N1272) 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 Northland Cricket Association, 72 Okara Drive, Whangarei, (N1272) 9:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 Crowne Plaza Hotel Ballroom, 128 Albert Street, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N1001) 9:00am - 3:00pm

Subscribe

Back to top