Auckland, Northland

Please select a Donor Centre for opening hour information and contact details.

For mobile blood drives throughout the Auckland Region and Northland for the next three months, please check the table below.

North Shore Donor Centre

Location: 441 Lake Rd, Takapuna, Auckland
Phone: 09 489 8858 or 0800 448 325

Epsom Donor Centre

Location: 71 Great South Road, Epsom, Auckland 1051
Phone: 09 523 5733 or 0800 448 325

Manukau Donor Centre

Location: Unit B, 116 Cavendish Drive, Manukau City
Phone: 09 263 4667 or 0800 448 325

Mobile Blood Drives

Date Location Time
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 Salvation Army Hall, 11 Allright Place, Mt Wellington, Auckland, (N1578) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 St Johns Ambulance Hall, 21 Roulston Street, Pukekohe, Franklin, (N0516) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 St Johns Ambulance Hall, 21 Roulston Street, Pukekohe, Franklin, (N0516) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 24 Dec 2014 St Johns Ambulance Hall, 21 Roulston Street, Pukekohe, Franklin, (N0516) 9:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 Kumeu Community Centre, 35 Access Road, Kumeu, (N0509) 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 NZ Sri Lanka Buddhist Trust, 11 Pukeora Road, Otahuhu, Auckland, (N3343) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 Wellsford Community Centre, 1 Matheson Road, Wellsford, (N0524) 9:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 05 Jan 2015 Whangaparaoa Ratepayers Hall, 717 Whangaparaoa Road, Whangaparaoa, (N0999) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 06 Jan 2015 Imamia, 27 Ben Lamond Cres, Pakuranga Heights, Auckland, (N1545) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 07 Jan 2015 Chapel Hall LDS Manukau Stake, 15 Robertson Road, Favona, Auckland, (N0196) 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 08 Jan 2015 Waiheke Red Cross, 132 Ocean View Road, Oneroa, Waiheke Island, (N0525) 12:00pm - 5:30pm
Fri, 09 Jan 2015 Massey Presbyterian Church, 510 Don Buck Road, Massey, Auckland, (N0168) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 Henderson The Trusts Arena, 65 Central Park Dr, Henderson, Auckland, (N0209) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 Henderson The Trusts Arena, 65 Central Park Dr, Henderson, Auckland, (N0209) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 Henderson The Trusts Arena, 65 Central Park Dr, Henderson, Auckland, (N0209) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 Henderson The Trusts Arena, 65 Central Park Dr, Henderson, Auckland, (N0209) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 Henderson The Trusts Arena, 65 Central Park Dr, Henderson, Auckland, (N0209) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 Orewa Community Centre, 368 Hibiscus Coast Highway, Orewa, (N0511) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 Orewa Community Centre, 368 Hibiscus Coast Highway, Orewa, (N0511) 9:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 Waiuku Cosmopolitan Club, 4 Victoria Ave, Waiuku, (N0522) 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 Howick Library Fencible Lounge, 25 Uxbridge Road, Howick, Auckland, (N0708) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 Howick Library Fencible Lounge, 25 Uxbridge Road, Howick, Auckland, (N0708) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 Howick Library Fencible Lounge, 25 Uxbridge Road, Howick, Auckland, (N0708) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 03 Feb 2015 Auckland International Airport, 14 Laurence Stevens Drive, Auckland Airport, Auckland, (N0183) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 09 Feb 2015 Forum North, 1 Rust Avenue, Whangarei, (N1274) 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 Forum North, 1 Rust Avenue, Whangarei, (N1274) 10:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 Forum North, 1 Rust Avenue, Whangarei, (N1274) 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 Northland Cricket Association, 72 Okara Drive, Whangarei, (N1272) 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 Northland Cricket Association, 72 Okara Drive, Whangarei, (N1272) 9:00am - 1:00pm
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 Military Prep School, 17a William Pickering Drive, Rosedale, Auckland, (N0326) 10:00am - 3:00pm

Subscribe

Back to top