Auckland, Northland

Contents

Please select a Donor Centre for opening hour information and contact details.

For mobile blood drives throughout the Auckland Region and Northland for the next three months, please check the table below.

North Shore Donor Centre

Location: 441 Lake Rd, Takapuna, Auckland
Phone: 09 489 8858 or 0800 448 325

Epsom Donor Centre

Location: 71 Great South Road, Epsom, Auckland 1051
Phone: 09 523 5733 or 0800 448 325

Manukau Donor Centre

Location: Unit B, 116 Cavendish Drive, Manukau City
Phone: 09 263 4667 or 0800 448 325

Mobile Blood Drives

Date Location Time
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 Rendezvous Coromandel Room, 71 Mayoral Dr, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N1000) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 Atrium Round Room, Albany Expressway, Albany, Auckland, (N0534) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 05 Mar 2015 GE Auckland, 8 Tangihua Street, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N1993) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Fri, 06 Mar 2015 Spark Place, Victoria Street West, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N1527) 9:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 North Hrbr Stadium Lvl3 Lounge, Oteha Valley Road, Albany, North Shore City, (N0502) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 North Hrbr Stadium Lvl3 Lounge, Oteha Valley Road, Albany, North Shore City, (N0502) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 Avondale Community Centre, 99 Rosebank Road, Avondale, Auckland, (N0203) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 Salvation Army Hall, 11 Allright Place, Mt Wellington, Auckland, (N1578) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 Salmat Building 8 Level 2, 666 Great South Road, Penrose, Auckland, (N0251) 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 Stamford Raffles Rooms 1 and 2, 22 Albert Street, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N1004) 9:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 07 Apr 2015 St Marks Church, 334 Pakuranga Road, Pakuranga, Manukau, (N0716) 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 08 Apr 2015 St Johns Ambulance Hall, 21 Roulston Street, Pukekohe, Franklin, (N0516) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 St Johns Ambulance Hall, 21 Roulston Street, Pukekohe, Franklin, (N0516) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 St Johns Ambulance Hall, 21 Roulston Street, Pukekohe, Franklin, (N0516) 9:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 Warkworth Bowls Club, 9 Mill Lane, Warkworth, (N0523) 10:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 Waipuna Conf Suites Highbrook, 60 Highbrook Drive, East Tamaki, Auckland, (N0570) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 Henderson The Trusts Arena, 65 Central Park Dr, Henderson, Auckland, (N0209) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 Henderson The Trusts Arena, 65 Central Park Dr, Henderson, Auckland, (N0209) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 Henderson The Trusts Arena, 65 Central Park Dr, Henderson, Auckland, (N0209) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 01 May 2015 Henderson The Trusts Arena, 65 Central Park Dr, Henderson, Auckland, (N0209) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 12 May 2015 AUT Campus Conference Rooms, 59 - 67 Wellesley Street, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N0604) 10:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 13 May 2015 AUT Campus Conference Rooms, 59 - 67 Wellesley Street, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N0604) 10:00am - 4:00pm
Mon, 18 May 2015 Forum North, 1 Rust Avenue, Whangarei, (N1274) 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Tue, 19 May 2015 Forum North, 1 Rust Avenue, Whangarei, (N1274) 10:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 20 May 2015 Forum North, 1 Rust Avenue, Whangarei, (N1274) 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 21 May 2015 Northland Cricket Association, 72 Okara Drive, Whangarei, (N1272) 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Fri, 22 May 2015 Northland Cricket Association, 72 Okara Drive, Whangarei, (N1272) 9:00am - 1:00pm

Subscribe

Back to top