Auckland, Northland

Please select a Donor Centre for opening hour information and contact details.

For mobile blood drives throughout the Auckland Region and Northland for the next three months, please check the table below.

North Shore Donor Centre

Location: 441 Lake Rd, Takapuna, Auckland
Phone: 09 489 8858 or 0800 448 325

Epsom Donor Centre

Location: 71 Great South Road, Epsom, Auckland 1051
Phone: 09 523 5733 or 0800 448 325

Manukau Donor Centre

Location: Unit B, 116 Cavendish Drive, Manukau City
Phone: 09 263 4667 or 0800 448 325

Mobile Blood Drives

Date Location Time
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 New Lynn Bible Chapel, 3123 Great North Road, New Lynn, Waitakere, (N0220) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 Crossroads Methodist Church, 25 Broadway, Papakura, (N0512) 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 Avondale Community Centre, 99 Rosebank Road, Avondale, Auckland, (N0203) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 01 Dec 2014 Rendezvous Coromandel Room, 71 Mayoral Dr, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N1000) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 03 Dec 2014 St Marks Church, 334 Pakuranga Road, Pakuranga, Manukau, (N0716) 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 Warkworth Bowls Club, 9 Mill Lane, Warkworth, (N0523) 10:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 North Hrbr Stadium Lvl3 Lounge, Oteha Valley Road, Albany, North Shore City, (N0502) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 North Hrbr Stadium Lvl3 Lounge, Oteha Valley Road, Albany, North Shore City, (N0502) 9:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 The Theatre, 20 Viaduct Harbour Avenue, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N0136) 9:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 Stamford Raffles Rooms 1 and 2, 22 Albert Street, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N1004) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 Stamford Raffles Rooms 1 and 2, 22 Albert Street, Auckland Central, Auckland, (N1004) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 Zurich House, 21 Queen Street, Auckland City, Auckland, (N1529) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 Waipuna Conf Suites Highbrook, 60 Highbrook Drive, East Tamaki, Auckland, (N0570) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 Salvation Army Hall, 11 Allright Place, Mt Wellington, Auckland, (N1578) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 St Johns Ambulance Hall, 21 Roulston Street, Pukekohe, Franklin, (N0516) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 St Johns Ambulance Hall, 21 Roulston Street, Pukekohe, Franklin, (N0516) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 24 Dec 2014 St Johns Ambulance Hall, 21 Roulston Street, Pukekohe, Franklin, (N0516) 9:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 Kumeu Community Centre, 35 Access Road, Kumeu, (N0509) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 NZ Sri Lanka Buddhist Trust, 11 Pukeora Road, Otahuhu, Auckland, (N3343) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 07 Jan 2015 Chapel Hall LDS Manukau Stake, 15 Robertson Road, Favona, Auckland, (N0196) 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 08 Jan 2015 Waiheke Red Cross, 132 Ocean View Road, Oneroa, Waiheke Island, (N0525) 12:00pm - 5:30pm
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 Henderson The Trusts Arena, 65 Central Park Dr, Henderson, Auckland, (N0209) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 Henderson The Trusts Arena, 65 Central Park Dr, Henderson, Auckland, (N0209) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 Henderson The Trusts Arena, 65 Central Park Dr, Henderson, Auckland, (N0209) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 Henderson The Trusts Arena, 65 Central Park Dr, Henderson, Auckland, (N0209) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 Waiuku Cosmopolitan Club, 4 Victoria Ave, Waiuku, (N0522) 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 Howick Pakuranga Netball Cntr, Sir Lloyd Drive, Pakuranga Heights, Auckland, (N0708) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 Howick Pakuranga Netball Cntr, Sir Lloyd Drive, Pakuranga Heights, Auckland, (N0708) 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 Howick Pakuranga Netball Cntr, Sir Lloyd Drive, Pakuranga Heights, Auckland, (N0708) 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 03 Feb 2015 Wellsford Community Centre, 1 Matheson Road, Wellsford, (N0524) 9:00am - 1:00pm

Subscribe

Back to top